SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2648 (Misses & Miss Petite Dress: Amazing Fit Collection)

71 more reviews
Viewed 632 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 69 people
patterns reviewed: 121
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/27/12 11:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wordchick said...
Looks great!
2/27/12 12:38 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:50 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:50 PM
Scheri said...
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
2/27/12 10:51 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic fit! The dress looks very nice on you.
2/27/12 11:09 PM
1SewSweet said...
Very, very nice...love it paired with the shrug!
2/28/12 5:03 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love the dress and the photo where the classic ladylike dress contrasts with the motorcycle in the background.
2/28/12 6:13 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a fabulous style - it look wonderful on you. Well done.
2/28/12 12:01 PM
sewmytime said...
Fantastic!
2/29/12 3:12 AM
Levone said...
Great looking dress! The fit looks to be perfect.
3/5/12 2:38 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Love your dress! It looks great on you!
5/21/12 8:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Buy Now
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6503

photo
by: Mauude

Review