SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2648 (Misses & Miss Petite Dress: Amazing Fit Collection)

76 more reviews
Viewed 641 times 
Reviewed by:knitmachinequeen
photo

 
 
About knitmachinequeenstarstarstarstar
MI USA
Member since: 9/3/07
Reviews: 153 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 79 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:2/27/12 11:50 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sue Parrott said... (5/21/12 8:57 AM) Reply
Love your dress! It looks great on you!
Levone said... (3/5/12 2:38 AM) Reply
Great looking dress! The fit looks to be perfect.
sewmytime said... (2/29/12 3:12 AM) Reply
Fantastic!
Mary Stiefer said... (2/28/12 12:01 PM) Reply
What a fabulous style - it look wonderful on you. Well done.
Rebecca D said... (2/28/12 6:13 AM) Reply
Love the dress and the photo where the classic ladylike dress contrasts with the motorcycle in the background.
1SewSweet said... (2/28/12 5:03 AM) Reply
Very, very nice...love it paired with the shrug!
Christas said... (2/27/12 11:09 PM) Reply
Fantastic fit! The dress looks very nice on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:51 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:50 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
Scheri said... (2/27/12 10:50 PM) Reply
Another one from my stash. Just need you to keeping sewing and posting and I just may pull out my machones. Great dress and once again fabulous on you.
wordchick said... (2/27/12 12:38 PM) Reply
Looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

McCall's 6038

photo
by: Lori V

Review
New Look 6108

photo
by: 1SewSweet

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details