SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Linda Stretch Pant (Linda Pants)

22 more reviews
Viewed 1231 times 
Reviewed by:Robin Denning
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Robin Denningstar
MD USA
Member since: 6/24/04
Reviews written: 70
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/12 5:08 PM
Last Updated:2/27/12 10:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sew4Fun said...
Beautiful pants Robin. Great wardrobe builders as they could easily be dressed up or down. I like your outfit too with the pale pink top.
2/27/12 5:25 PM
qz said...
these look great on you
2/27/12 7:48 PM
Nan Kay said...
Good pants! This is one of my all time favorite patterns.
2/27/12 10:51 PM
homejewel said...
Wonderful pants with such a great fit! Nice!
2/27/12 11:52 PM
JMarie1962 said...
Really nice pants. You've achieved a great fit!
2/28/12 2:12 AM
sfshaza said...
A great fit, Robin. I bet you will wear these a lot!!
2/28/12 5:16 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love the pants, they look both comfortable and chic. I am going to have to break down and buy a Style Arc pattern.
2/28/12 6:16 AM
Levone said...
These are wonderful looking pants! You should definitely make many more of these. I'm hoping that the Kwik Sew yoga pants pattern in a dressier fabric can be used to create a similiar look.
2/28/12 10:29 AM
JEF said...
Great look.
2/29/12 5:15 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love these pants! I must get the pattern. I just finished the Leah pants and really like the Style Arc pattern.
3/1/12 9:58 AM
JUNIPERJUNE said...
great pants. I am on the hunt for a good pattern that is not too bulky and easy to sew
11/20/12 10:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

New Look 6069

photo
by: ericasisme

Review
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-113

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review