SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> LaFred> 100 (Athena Blouse)

18 more reviews
Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:E.A.Y.
photo

 
 
About E.A.Y.
CA
Member since: 1/25/12
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/12 7:18 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
denese said...
la fred patterns i love i think i have made the straight skirt 10 times
9/7/12 9:39 PM
Sewing Chick said...
Great review! I need to pull this out of my pile and sew it up. I have made the original version. Your jacket is lovely.
2/28/12 9:06 AM
deesews said...
You are a hoot! Please write more reviews. Your sewing is superb, as you show in the outcome of this very classy jacket.
2/28/12 8:41 AM
Margaret said...
Great-looking jacket -- love the color, buttons, and collar! The tab looks like a great option, especially for thicker fabric.
2/28/12 8:09 AM
tess said...
Beautifully sewn and finished! Like others I have this pattern somewhere your jacket has inspired me to move it up the list!
2/28/12 6:22 AM
Sanibelle said...
I love the color, too, and what you did with the cuffs. I'm sure the fleece won't mind standing aside for such a pretty jacket. :)
2/28/12 2:23 AM
cerulean said...
That's a fantastic color! The buttons were a great choice too! Great job! It will be nice to wear when it's a little chilly!
2/27/12 8:24 PM
jannw said...
Love the sleeve tabs and the collar shape!! Such a pretty color!! Enjoy wearing it!! I'll have to search out my copy of this pattern, now!
2/27/12 7:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Folkwear 136

photo
by: material e...

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Margo Handbag

Margo Handbag

Buy Now