SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> LaFred> 100 (Athena Blouse)

18 more reviews
Viewed 332 times 
Reviewed by:E.A.Y.
photo

 
 
About E.A.Y.
CA
Member since: 1/25/12
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/12 7:18 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
denese said...
la fred patterns i love i think i have made the straight skirt 10 times
9/7/12 9:39 PM
Sewing Chick said...
Great review! I need to pull this out of my pile and sew it up. I have made the original version. Your jacket is lovely.
2/28/12 9:06 AM
deesews said...
You are a hoot! Please write more reviews. Your sewing is superb, as you show in the outcome of this very classy jacket.
2/28/12 8:41 AM
Margaret said...
Great-looking jacket -- love the color, buttons, and collar! The tab looks like a great option, especially for thicker fabric.
2/28/12 8:09 AM
tess said...
Beautifully sewn and finished! Like others I have this pattern somewhere your jacket has inspired me to move it up the list!
2/28/12 6:22 AM
Sanibelle said...
I love the color, too, and what you did with the cuffs. I'm sure the fleece won't mind standing aside for such a pretty jacket. :)
2/28/12 2:23 AM
cerulean said...
That's a fantastic color! The buttons were a great choice too! Great job! It will be nice to wear when it's a little chilly!
2/27/12 8:24 PM
jannw said...
Love the sleeve tabs and the collar shape!! Such a pretty color!! Enjoy wearing it!! I'll have to search out my copy of this pattern, now!
2/27/12 7:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

More Info
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

More Info