SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> LaFred> 100 (Athena Blouse)

18 more reviews
Viewed 344 times 
Reviewed by:E.A.Y.
photo

 
 
About E.A.Y.
CA
Member since: 1/25/12
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/27/12 7:18 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
denese said... (9/7/12 9:39 PM) Reply
la fred patterns i love i think i have made the straight skirt 10 times
Sewing Chick said... (2/28/12 9:06 AM) Reply
Great review! I need to pull this out of my pile and sew it up. I have made the original version. Your jacket is lovely.
deesews said... (2/28/12 8:41 AM) Reply
You are a hoot! Please write more reviews. Your sewing is superb, as you show in the outcome of this very classy jacket.
Margaret said... (2/28/12 8:09 AM) Reply
Great-looking jacket -- love the color, buttons, and collar! The tab looks like a great option, especially for thicker fabric.
tess said... (2/28/12 6:22 AM) Reply
Beautifully sewn and finished! Like others I have this pattern somewhere your jacket has inspired me to move it up the list!
Sanibelle said... (2/28/12 2:23 AM) Reply
I love the color, too, and what you did with the cuffs. I'm sure the fleece won't mind standing aside for such a pretty jacket. :)
cerulean said... (2/27/12 8:24 PM) Reply
That's a fantastic color! The buttons were a great choice too! Great job! It will be nice to wear when it's a little chilly!
jannw said... (2/27/12 7:41 PM) Reply
Love the sleeve tabs and the collar shape!! Such a pretty color!! Enjoy wearing it!! I'll have to search out my copy of this pattern, now!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Diana Magazine 43,31F

photo
by: Quickie

Review
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Pattern Details