Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8710 (Katherine Tilton Misses Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 775 times 15 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:pixiepattern
photo
About pixiepatternstar
Member since: 1/12/12
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/12 9:11 AM
Last Updated:3/4/12 9:18 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $27.50     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
It looks really good on you.
3/1/12 10:10 AM
jlg said...
Very cute on you. I love this pattern.
3/1/12 1:48 PM
PattyE said...
Great little top. I really like this pattern too.
3/1/12 4:48 PM
Sharonspils said...
Great top.
3/1/12 6:17 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
What a great looking top! I think contrasting thread with a solid would really be cute also.
3/1/12 8:22 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous, and highly distinctive.
3/2/12 1:21 AM
heathergwo said...
I have this pattern, so seeing it made is really nice! Thanks for the review, it looks like a really nice top!
3/2/12 1:39 AM
pdiddly said...
looks great makes me want to buy this pattern
3/2/12 7:34 AM
KD in ATL said...
Thanks for your review - I'm so glad to see it made up on a real person, to see that fullness of the front piece. This was helpful.
3/2/12 8:21 AM
lcdrbetty said...
This looks great on you! Flattering style & fabric. Nicely done.
3/2/12 9:59 AM
swany said...
very cute and fun
3/2/12 10:59 AM
Levone said...
Great looking top!
3/4/12 4:37 PM
pixiepattern said...
Thanks for all of your comments! I really appreciate them all!
3/4/12 9:20 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute top.
3/4/12 10:41 PM
mesewlot said...
This is a really cute top!!
3/4/12 11:34 PM
S I G R I D said...
Love the way you arranged the stripes.
3/5/12 9:24 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Really cute top. Well done.
3/5/12 10:05 AM
marec said...
Wonderful top and so cute on you. I love the use of stripes. Really helpful review.
3/5/12 11:16 AM
MNBarb said...
You write a helpful review. Your photos really show the true shape if this top. The swingy-ness suits you.
3/5/12 1:04 PM
21wale said...
Very cool top! It's great with the stripes.
3/6/12 8:57 AM
pixiepattern said...
Again - you all are wonderful. Thanks so much for your comments.
3/6/12 6:08 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2005-108 tee shirt
photo
Review by SueV on 2/6/05
Read Review

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Bershire Blazer Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Bershire Blazer Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)
Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2047 (vintage)
photo
Review by Cowtown Ka... on 10/7/11
Read Review

Simplicity 8523 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18 )
Simplicity 8523 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6137 Pattern( Size One Size )
McCalls 6137 Pattern( Size One Size )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us