SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> . (Leah Lounge Pant)

9 more reviews
Viewed 459 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 112
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 136 people
patterns reviewed: 108
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/12 8:21 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Calama said...
Love the fabric choice, and it looks awesome on you.
3/1/12 8:32 PM
brissie71 said...
Absolutely gorgeous pants and the yellow looks beautiful on you. Your friends must have known what they were talking about.
3/1/12 10:42 PM
ArtAttack said...
I've seen this fabric...it's very cute and the pants look great...super fit
3/1/12 10:42 PM
lynny said...
Well fitted pants and a gorgeous choice of fabric.
3/2/12 1:43 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Your pants are way, way better than your inspiration pair. I love them.
3/2/12 2:25 AM
RLL said...
Nice fit on the slacks and you look very soft and fresh in the yellow. I mean this all in a good way. Very pretty.
3/2/12 6:08 AM
pdiddly said...
love them
3/2/12 7:27 AM
momsurfing said...
nice fit, pretty fabric
3/2/12 7:55 AM
Levone said...
Lovely pants! This is a great fabric choice for them.
3/2/12 8:30 AM
nicegirl said...
I want to see your chakra portrait! LOL Very cute outfit. The pants are a great fit.
3/2/12 10:48 AM
marec said...
These are lovely pants and yes, you seem to glow in yellow :-)
3/2/12 11:03 AM
Nan Kay said...
Pant looks great, I found I had to raise the waist! High hip left a lot of me uncovered.
3/2/12 12:32 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants. Yellow is lovely. We should probably all wear more of it. If you are looking for good pants patterns, you should try Burda (envelope) patterns - their pants patterns have a good reputation, and I have been very happy with the ones I've tried.
3/2/12 4:29 PM
Sharonspils said...
Lovely pants and yellow does look good on you
3/3/12 4:21 PM
qz said...
wow... these are gorgeous on you. Definately a keeper. Did you make the Linda pants? can you compare the fit?
3/4/12 5:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Kwik Sew 3906

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review

Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8442 out of print

photo
by: style insp...

Review