Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: . (Leah Lounge Pant) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 446 times 9 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 111
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 125 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/1/12 8:21 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Calama said...
Love the fabric choice, and it looks awesome on you.
3/1/12 8:32 PM
brissie71 said...
Absolutely gorgeous pants and the yellow looks beautiful on you. Your friends must have known what they were talking about.
3/1/12 10:42 PM
ArtAttack said...
I've seen this fabric...it's very cute and the pants look great...super fit
3/1/12 10:42 PM
lynny said...
Well fitted pants and a gorgeous choice of fabric.
3/2/12 1:43 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Your pants are way, way better than your inspiration pair. I love them.
3/2/12 2:25 AM
RLL said...
Nice fit on the slacks and you look very soft and fresh in the yellow. I mean this all in a good way. Very pretty.
3/2/12 6:08 AM
pdiddly said...
love them
3/2/12 7:27 AM
momsurfing said...
nice fit, pretty fabric
3/2/12 7:55 AM
Levone said...
Lovely pants! This is a great fabric choice for them.
3/2/12 8:30 AM
nicegirl said...
I want to see your chakra portrait! LOL Very cute outfit. The pants are a great fit.
3/2/12 10:48 AM
marec said...
These are lovely pants and yes, you seem to glow in yellow :-)
3/2/12 11:03 AM
Nan Kay said...
Pant looks great, I found I had to raise the waist! High hip left a lot of me uncovered.
3/2/12 12:32 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants. Yellow is lovely. We should probably all wear more of it. If you are looking for good pants patterns, you should try Burda (envelope) patterns - their pants patterns have a good reputation, and I have been very happy with the ones I've tried.
3/2/12 4:29 PM
Sharonspils said...
Lovely pants and yellow does look good on you
3/3/12 4:21 PM
qz said...
wow... these are gorgeous on you. Definately a keeper. Did you make the Linda pants? can you compare the fit?
3/4/12 5:05 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Simplicity 3686
photo
Review by cleverkitt... on 2/8/11
Read Review

Simplicity 3943 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Simplicity 3943 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1433 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )
Simplicity 1433 Pattern ( Size 1/2-1-2-3 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Nancy Zieman Santa Fe Dress and Top
photo
Review by donnagirl on 8/18/13
Read Review

Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book
Fitting Chapter from the Clever Sewing Tips Book

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Bosco Bowtie Digital Pattern FREE
Sis Boom Bosco Bowtie Digital Pattern FREE

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

The Essential Tote
The Essential Tote

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us