SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> B001 (Katherine Blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 696 times 
Reviewed by:la bernique
photo

 
 
About la bernique
FRANCE
Member since: 12/10/10
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/12 9:45 AM
Last Updated:3/3/12 6:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said...
What a lovely blouse!
6/27/14 12:39 PM
la bernique said...
Many thanks !! In fact most of the fullness is in the sleeves and not in the back or front of the garnment.
3/4/12 5:30 AM
Levone said...
Pretty top!
3/4/12 4:29 AM
BeaJay said...
Looks lovely on you - very nice.
3/3/12 8:02 PM
FreyaStark said...
Thank you. It looks lovely on you. I love Liberty prints, too, and they are just right for this style.
3/3/12 6:58 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty. Thanks for the review.
3/3/12 5:23 PM
sewingfoo said...
Luv it! Luv it! Luv it! Beautiful construction and your choice of fabric is awesome!
3/3/12 2:28 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Very pretty blouse and nice fit!
3/3/12 9:58 AM
la bernique said...
Thanks !! I'll ask my kids to take a picture of me wearing it during the week end.
3/2/12 5:21 PM
FreyaStark said...
A lovely top. I would really like to see how it looks on you. Could you take another photo of you wearing it? (If you do not have someone who could take a photo, see whether your camera has a self-timer.)
3/2/12 4:08 PM
brissie71 said...
Gorgeous! My copy of this pattern arrived yesterday so I'm especially appreciative of your review! :-)
3/2/12 2:49 PM
la bernique said...
Thanks !! This print is a reedition of th 30's , I just love it ;-)
3/2/12 11:40 AM
marec said...
Lovely colors and print...this blouse is perfect for early spring.
3/2/12 11:06 AM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! Love your fabric!
3/2/12 10:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-136A

photo
by: tsedai

Review
Elan 530

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review
Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop Soho Coat Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Buy Now