SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> B001 (Katherine Blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 679 times 
Reviewed by:la bernique
photo

 
 
About la bernique
FRANCE
Member since: 12/10/10
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/12 9:45 AM
Last Updated:3/3/12 6:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! Love your fabric!
3/2/12 10:02 AM
marec said...
Lovely colors and print...this blouse is perfect for early spring.
3/2/12 11:06 AM
la bernique said...
Thanks !! This print is a reedition of th 30's , I just love it ;-)
3/2/12 11:40 AM
brissie71 said...
Gorgeous! My copy of this pattern arrived yesterday so I'm especially appreciative of your review! :-)
3/2/12 2:49 PM
FreyaStark said...
A lovely top. I would really like to see how it looks on you. Could you take another photo of you wearing it? (If you do not have someone who could take a photo, see whether your camera has a self-timer.)
3/2/12 4:08 PM
la bernique said...
Thanks !! I'll ask my kids to take a picture of me wearing it during the week end.
3/2/12 5:21 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Very pretty blouse and nice fit!
3/3/12 9:58 AM
sewingfoo said...
Luv it! Luv it! Luv it! Beautiful construction and your choice of fabric is awesome!
3/3/12 2:28 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty. Thanks for the review.
3/3/12 5:23 PM
FreyaStark said...
Thank you. It looks lovely on you. I love Liberty prints, too, and they are just right for this style.
3/3/12 6:58 PM
BeaJay said...
Looks lovely on you - very nice.
3/3/12 8:02 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top!
3/4/12 4:29 AM
la bernique said...
Many thanks !! In fact most of the fullness is in the sleeves and not in the back or front of the garnment.
3/4/12 5:30 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
What a lovely blouse!
6/27/14 12:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now