SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> B001 (Katherine Blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 696 times 
Reviewed by:la bernique
photo

 
 
About la bernique
FRANCE
Member since: 12/10/10
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/12 9:45 AM
Last Updated:3/3/12 6:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said...
What a lovely blouse!
6/27/14 12:39 PM
la bernique said...
Many thanks !! In fact most of the fullness is in the sleeves and not in the back or front of the garnment.
3/4/12 5:30 AM
Levone said...
Pretty top!
3/4/12 4:29 AM
BeaJay said...
Looks lovely on you - very nice.
3/3/12 8:02 PM
FreyaStark said...
Thank you. It looks lovely on you. I love Liberty prints, too, and they are just right for this style.
3/3/12 6:58 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Pretty. Thanks for the review.
3/3/12 5:23 PM
sewingfoo said...
Luv it! Luv it! Luv it! Beautiful construction and your choice of fabric is awesome!
3/3/12 2:28 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Very pretty blouse and nice fit!
3/3/12 9:58 AM
la bernique said...
Thanks !! I'll ask my kids to take a picture of me wearing it during the week end.
3/2/12 5:21 PM
FreyaStark said...
A lovely top. I would really like to see how it looks on you. Could you take another photo of you wearing it? (If you do not have someone who could take a photo, see whether your camera has a self-timer.)
3/2/12 4:08 PM
brissie71 said...
Gorgeous! My copy of this pattern arrived yesterday so I'm especially appreciative of your review! :-)
3/2/12 2:49 PM
la bernique said...
Thanks !! This print is a reedition of th 30's , I just love it ;-)
3/2/12 11:40 AM
marec said...
Lovely colors and print...this blouse is perfect for early spring.
3/2/12 11:06 AM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! Love your fabric!
3/2/12 10:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Buy Now