SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7881 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE PANTS)

30 more reviews
Viewed 646 times 
Reviewed by:wordchick
photo

 
 
About wordchickstar
Member since: 3/31/07
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/12 12:19 PM
Last Updated:3/2/12 12:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
madbadger said...
Very nice!
1/6/14 8:47 PM
jenleeC said...
Your pants look great! I must have another go at this pattern and see if I can get the fit a little better second time around.
3/5/12 7:32 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
These are beautiful and look so RTW!! Thanks for the review - I am getting the pattern.
3/4/12 2:47 PM
Marge99 said...
Excellent fit!
3/4/12 10:18 AM
blue mooney said...
This is a fantastic pattern, and you did a beautiful job with your pants!
3/4/12 7:33 AM
wordchick said...
Thanks to all of you for the encouragement! I do love the slacks...I think the pattern is fantastic!
3/4/12 5:43 AM
poppykettle said...
GREAT pants. They look perfect!
3/4/12 3:47 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Wow! Amazing fit. I need to dig this pattern out of my stash and give them a try.
3/4/12 3:13 AM
barebear said...
What a great pair of pants! Pants are hard, and I'm impressed by your fit. Nice job. :)
3/4/12 0:47 AM
Sue Anfang said...
I love them, you did a beautiful job of both fit and construction. They look very expensive!!!
3/3/12 7:00 PM
Sharonspils said...
Gorgeous fitting trousers.
3/3/12 4:15 PM
JoyceP said...
Great job!! I love this pattern, too, and thought I was getting a pretty good fit. Your excellent craftsmanship is an incentive to do just a little bit more :-)
3/3/12 9:22 AM
tess said...
Great pants they fit you beautifully!
3/3/12 4:54 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very smart!
3/3/12 0:12 AM
Athene said...
A fabulous fit - great pants.
3/3/12 0:04 AM
Raye Ann said...
Beautiful trousers!
3/2/12 10:45 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
I may have to get this one next sale! Very nice work!
3/2/12 8:58 PM
VogueMistress said...
Great fit! They look wonderful.
3/2/12 8:29 PM
sew2little said...
Perfect fit, beautiful fabric, classic style--these pants rock!
3/2/12 4:58 PM
brissie71 said...
What a lovely pair of pants. Love the fabric and the fit is perfect! Well done.
3/2/12 2:47 PM
MNBarb said...
You look terrific in this lovely, classic pair of wool pants. You will wear these to death.
3/2/12 2:41 PM
Dynamo said...
I can see why you want to make more of these! The fit is terrific. I really enjoyed checking out your blog.
3/2/12 2:34 PM
RLL said...
Oh my! dont they look great! Super job.
3/2/12 1:08 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful!
3/2/12 12:59 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
They love beautiful. Great fit and nice fabric.
3/2/12 12:40 PM
loti said...
Love those pants, they look great.
3/2/12 12:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Other 0000: Threads Mag Online

photo
by: ryan's mom

Review
McCall's 6605

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review

Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Buy Now
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now