SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7881 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE PANTS)

30 more reviews
Viewed 624 times 
Reviewed by:wordchick
photo

 
 
About wordchickstar
SC USA
Member since: 3/31/07
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/12 12:19 PM
Last Updated:3/2/12 12:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
26 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said...
Love those pants, they look great.
3/2/12 12:29 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
They love beautiful. Great fit and nice fabric.
3/2/12 12:40 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Beautiful!
3/2/12 12:59 PM
RLL said...
Oh my! dont they look great! Super job.
3/2/12 1:08 PM
Dynamo said...
I can see why you want to make more of these! The fit is terrific. I really enjoyed checking out your blog.
3/2/12 2:34 PM
MNBarb said...
You look terrific in this lovely, classic pair of wool pants. You will wear these to death.
3/2/12 2:41 PM
brissie71 said...
What a lovely pair of pants. Love the fabric and the fit is perfect! Well done.
3/2/12 2:47 PM
sew2little said...
Perfect fit, beautiful fabric, classic style--these pants rock!
3/2/12 4:58 PM
VogueMistress said...
Great fit! They look wonderful.
3/2/12 8:29 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
I may have to get this one next sale! Very nice work!
3/2/12 8:58 PM
Raye Ann said...
Beautiful trousers!
3/2/12 10:45 PM
Athene said...
A fabulous fit - great pants.
3/3/12 0:04 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very smart!
3/3/12 0:12 AM
tess said...
Great pants they fit you beautifully!
3/3/12 4:54 AM
JoyceP said...
Great job!! I love this pattern, too, and thought I was getting a pretty good fit. Your excellent craftsmanship is an incentive to do just a little bit more :-)
3/3/12 9:22 AM
Sharonspils said...
Gorgeous fitting trousers.
3/3/12 4:15 PM
Sue Anfang said...
I love them, you did a beautiful job of both fit and construction. They look very expensive!!!
3/3/12 7:00 PM
barebear said...
What a great pair of pants! Pants are hard, and I'm impressed by your fit. Nice job. :)
3/4/12 0:47 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Wow! Amazing fit. I need to dig this pattern out of my stash and give them a try.
3/4/12 3:13 AM
poppykettle said...
GREAT pants. They look perfect!
3/4/12 3:47 AM
wordchick said...
Thanks to all of you for the encouragement! I do love the slacks...I think the pattern is fantastic!
3/4/12 5:43 AM
blue mooney said...
This is a fantastic pattern, and you did a beautiful job with your pants!
3/4/12 7:33 AM
Marge99 said...
Excellent fit!
3/4/12 10:18 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
These are beautiful and look so RTW!! Thanks for the review - I am getting the pattern.
3/4/12 2:47 PM
jenleeC said...
Your pants look great! I must have another go at this pattern and see if I can get the fit a little better second time around.
3/5/12 7:32 AM
madbadger said...
Very nice!
1/6/14 8:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

StyleArc Anita Peasant Blouse

photo
by: lyndle

Review
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Buy Now