Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Maja's Heirlooms: 210 (Annika) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 132 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Saint Nolt Sews
photo
Friend of PR
About Saint Nolt Sewsstarstarstar
TX
Member since: 10/7/10
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/12 3:31 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Soooo pretty!
3/2/12 4:28 PM
la bernique said...
Lovely !!
3/2/12 5:15 PM
Dynamo said...
Gorgeous work. Not many people smock anymore, it is wonderful to see work like this.
3/3/12 2:19 AM
Sewing Chick said...
What a beautiful dress and sweet little girl! I have recently returned to smocking as I have a granddaughter on the way. Thanks for the excellent review. I'll have to look into these patterns.
3/3/12 10:25 AM
Wendy Hahn said...
Very pretty. Love the smocking plate, who's design?
3/3/12 12:52 PM
Elemenopeo said...
beautiful - I have made this dress too and loved it. love your smock plate.
3/3/12 4:52 PM
mtnbluebird said...
Beautiful smocking. Such a lost art. It's a darling dress for such a pretty little girl.
3/3/12 7:58 PM
Levone said...
Such a pretty dress!
3/4/12 4:50 AM
magpie57 said...
Such a sweet dress on a sweet girl. I used to do some smocking when my babes were littler. I love the fabric you chose too. Can't wait to see the next one!
3/4/12 12:56 PM
Saint Nolt Sews said...
Wendy, my smocking plate is called "Strawberry Patch" by Junebug Designs. I reference it on my blog: www.saintnoltsews.blogspot.com
3/5/12 7:37 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Oh wow, that is gorgeous!!!!
8/18/12 3:08 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Simplicity 4099
photo
Review by Cation Des... on 5/1/13
Read Review

Vogue 2810 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
Vogue 2810 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $25.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1486 Pattern ( Size ONE )
Simplicity 1486 Pattern ( Size ONE )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5386 Fitted Top
photo
Review by Elizabeth ... on 11/16/09
Read Review

Oliver S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Bird Studio Juliette's Dress Digital Pattern
Lily Bird Studio Juliette's Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.90
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us