SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6433 (Misses' Dresses In 3 Lengths)

14 more reviews
Viewed 620 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 158 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/12 4:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mandski said...
So elegant! Everything about this looks great.
3/5/12 5:07 AM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful!!!
3/4/12 11:07 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks everyone.
3/4/12 10:31 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Your dress is gorgeous and so flattering on you! What a creative combo of patterns. Thanks so much for sharing - love all the pics!
3/4/12 2:42 PM
halleyscomet said...
Wow! You and the dress look amazing! I'm always excited to see what you sew!
3/4/12 9:32 AM
barebear said...
My first reaction? "WOW! VaVaVoom!" :D The dress is gorgeous and looks knock out outstanding on you!
3/4/12 0:45 AM
mtnbluebird said...
So sharp looking. The design detail in the fabric really adds another element to the dress. It's wonderful that you added so many unique design features to the dress, especially the zipper.
3/3/12 8:05 PM
becca a said...
What a gorgeous, flattering dress! I love your hand picked zipper.
3/3/12 11:32 AM
puddypaws said...
It's always a pleasure viewing your creations. Beautiful!
3/3/12 11:31 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Just beautiful! Love the fit, style, fabric and color. Enjoyed your review and all your techniques really made it stunning.
3/3/12 10:22 AM
swany said...
Lovely dress.
3/3/12 8:27 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice, I love this fabric...perfect combo and fits exquisitely!
3/3/12 7:18 AM
Scheri said...
You are so talanted in picking fabrics & styles that are perfect on you. Another wonderful dress. Thank you for the excellent review.
3/3/12 1:20 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress!
3/3/12 0:07 AM
nickelc624 said...
this dress is fab...it looks wonderful on you!
3/2/12 9:06 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Perfect!
3/2/12 9:00 PM
cleverkitty said...
really gorgeous, outstanding zipper, thanks for the link. mixing and matching pattern pieces is something I forget I can do thanks for the reminder.
3/2/12 8:33 PM
tsedai said...
Very pretty dress - looks great!
3/2/12 6:19 PM
wordchick said...
STUNNING! I love this dress...it looks amazing! I love hoe you customized the design.
3/2/12 5:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

New Look 6386

photo
by: julliams

Review
McCall's 6236

photo
by: BADBamaBun...

Review

Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Adult Hats Pattern

Buy Now