SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6433 (Misses' Dresses In 3 Lengths)

13 more reviews
Viewed 620 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 265
Favored by: 153 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/2/12 4:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wordchick said...
STUNNING! I love this dress...it looks amazing! I love hoe you customized the design.
3/2/12 5:11 PM
tsedai said...
Very pretty dress - looks great!
3/2/12 6:19 PM
cleverkitty said...
really gorgeous, outstanding zipper, thanks for the link. mixing and matching pattern pieces is something I forget I can do thanks for the reminder.
3/2/12 8:33 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Perfect!
3/2/12 9:00 PM
nickelc624 said...
this dress is fab...it looks wonderful on you!
3/2/12 9:06 PM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress!
3/3/12 0:07 AM
Scheri said...
You are so talanted in picking fabrics & styles that are perfect on you. Another wonderful dress. Thank you for the excellent review.
3/3/12 1:20 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice, I love this fabric...perfect combo and fits exquisitely!
3/3/12 7:18 AM
swany said...
Lovely dress.
3/3/12 8:27 AM
RadarRadiance said...
Just beautiful! Love the fit, style, fabric and color. Enjoyed your review and all your techniques really made it stunning.
3/3/12 10:22 AM
puddypaws said...
It's always a pleasure viewing your creations. Beautiful!
3/3/12 11:31 AM
becca a said...
What a gorgeous, flattering dress! I love your hand picked zipper.
3/3/12 11:32 AM
mtnbluebird said...
So sharp looking. The design detail in the fabric really adds another element to the dress. It's wonderful that you added so many unique design features to the dress, especially the zipper.
3/3/12 8:05 PM
barebear said...
My first reaction? "WOW! VaVaVoom!" :D The dress is gorgeous and looks knock out outstanding on you!
3/4/12 0:45 AM
halleyscomet said...
Wow! You and the dress look amazing! I'm always excited to see what you sew!
3/4/12 9:32 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Your dress is gorgeous and so flattering on you! What a creative combo of patterns. Thanks so much for sharing - love all the pics!
3/4/12 2:42 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks everyone.
3/4/12 10:31 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very beautiful!!!
3/4/12 11:07 PM
Mandski said...
So elegant! Everything about this looks great.
3/5/12 5:07 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

McCall's 6459

photo
by: Ms. Monica...

Review

Pattern

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 2599

photo
by: Mollymax

Review