Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Amy Butler: AB021WT (Weekender Travel Bag) thumbsup - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 479 times 45 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:A of the M's
photo
Friend of PR
About A of the M's
TN USA
Member since: 3/23/07
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/5/12 10:22 AM
Last Updated:3/6/12 5:54 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
oops...your pic link isn't working. The thumbnail is so cute and I hope to see more.
3/5/12 11:21 AM
Sassy T said...
Says server not found on my computer but looks cute from the thumbnail
3/5/12 3:57 PM
A of the M's said...
EEE GAD! I downloaded the picture again and zip. What am I doing wrong?? I wish computers were as easy as sewing is. ha ha
3/6/12 8:11 AM
A of the M's said...
Can someone help me with instructions for downloading my photo? It is in my photo album here and says successful download but I can still not access it. Thanks
3/6/12 5:36 PM
marec said...
You must go to the site where you have the photo and right click on it. Copy the URL (it should end with .jpg) Paste that code into the field in the review template that asks for the thumbnail. Try that and see if it works. There is also a tutorial in the message boards which nicegirl wrote and posted. The learning curve for this part is steep because of the various ways hosting sites have you "grab" pics. Good luck!
3/7/12 10:18 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Abacadabra Fashionetta Quilt
photo
Review by AnneMarie6... on 4/15/12
Read Review

Vogue 8766 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 8766 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6643 Pattern ( Size MED-LRG-XLG )
McCalls 6643 Pattern ( Size MED-LRG-XLG )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue Patterns 9549
photo
Review by mymehigan on 7/24/08
Read Review

Oliver S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )
Oliver   S School Days Jacket & Coat Digital Pattern( Size 6m-3T )

Details
Price: $13.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Art Museum Vest + Trousers Digital Pattern (6m-4)
Oliver + S Art Museum Vest + Trousers Digital Pattern (6m-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern
SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us