Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
StyleArc: Abby (Abby) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 476 times 13 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:racehorse
photo
Friend of PR
About racehorsestarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 7/12/09
Reviews written: 101
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 99
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/6/12 9:41 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
helenkosings said...
Looks great! I wanna try Style Arc......
3/6/12 9:55 PM
JEF said...
Not fair....I was already tempted by this one and now I read your review! Great job.
3/6/12 10:13 PM
Robin Denning said...
so cute!
3/6/12 10:22 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Really nice! I like your idea to use stretch mesh fabric.
3/6/12 10:38 PM
Elona said...
Striking, racehorse! Is this your fabric seller? http://www.ebay.com/itm/SAVE-THE-QUEEN-DESIGNER-ITALIAN-MESH-DRESS-FABRIC-MATERIAL-TEXTILE-/380416872792?pt=UK_Crafts_Fabric_Textiles_SM&hash=item58929cd158#ht_1004wt_1191
3/6/12 11:20 PM
treefrog said...
Looks great. I love the fabric.
3/7/12 0:17 AM
Camas Swale said...
Looks really great!
3/7/12 1:08 AM
Margaret said...
Looks great! I love the print and the colors!
3/7/12 5:50 AM
racehorse said...
Thanks everyone! Elona, yes that is the seller! Love their stuff!
3/7/12 6:48 AM
Knitz said...
Great fabric -- very nice.
3/7/12 9:09 AM
Sue Parrott said...
So cute, your fabric is perfect!
3/7/12 11:07 AM
hme75 said...
I love your cardi. This review makes me very excited as I have this pattern ready to go for some spring sewing! Thank you. (and now I'm off to check out your ebay fabric source...)
3/7/12 11:10 AM
nicegirl said...
Great cardi! I like the print, it looks fun to wear.
3/7/12 12:04 PM
racehorse said...
Thanks for all the wonderful comments! I actually have a bunch of this fabric left that I didn't need, if anyone is interested.
3/7/12 12:20 PM
Levone said...
Pretty cardigan! Thanks for introducing another fabric source....I think ;-)
3/7/12 2:02 PM
dresscode said...
Yay! I just received this with about six others.....can't wait to try!
3/7/12 6:39 PM
imsewcrazy said...
This looks wonderful!!! Love the fabric!
3/7/12 7:40 PM
Erin D said...
Your cardi looks great! I need to check out this pattern.
3/7/12 11:33 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Pants
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Pants

Simplicity 4731
photo
Review by jenka on 7/20/05
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Lazy Days Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )
Peek-A Boo Lazy Days Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5045
photo
Review by marec on 6/25/12
Read Review

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Wonder Wallet
Wonder Wallet

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2146 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 2146 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5748 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Butterick 5748 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us