SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4928 (Alphabet Pillows)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1239 times 
Reviewed by:SewTwin
photo

 
 
About SewTwinstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/04 1:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelC said... (2/11/12 10:55 AM) Reply
This pattern is still around. I just purchased it for my 10 year old daughter. Glad to hear it worked for you. Your picture is no longer viewable.
AnneM said... (11/21/04 7:51 PM) Reply
I just picked up this pattern - no real need for it, but thought it was so cute I couldn't resist. Great to see this review on it. I particularly like the stretch velour ones.
candyo said... (11/19/04 9:35 PM) Reply
DD is going to get these, and pretty much everyone else I know! haha Great job! I like the embellishment!
Mandolin82 said... (11/19/04 5:01 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I just bought this pattern at the Joann's sale and its great to see it made up.
Elemenopeo said... (11/19/04 1:49 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern for my kids ages 10 and 7 to sew up too. We did this project in home ec in 7th grade and all loved it! (I had a great teacher.) It was definately the most popular project we did.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Leah Lounge Pant

photo
by: SueT

Review