SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4928 (Alphabet Pillows)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1239 times 
Reviewed by:SewTwin
photo

 
 
About SewTwinstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/04 1:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelC said... (2/11/12 10:55 AM) Reply
This pattern is still around. I just purchased it for my 10 year old daughter. Glad to hear it worked for you. Your picture is no longer viewable.
AnneM said... (11/21/04 7:51 PM) Reply
I just picked up this pattern - no real need for it, but thought it was so cute I couldn't resist. Great to see this review on it. I particularly like the stretch velour ones.
candyo said... (11/19/04 9:35 PM) Reply
DD is going to get these, and pretty much everyone else I know! haha Great job! I like the embellishment!
Mandolin82 said... (11/19/04 5:01 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I just bought this pattern at the Joann's sale and its great to see it made up.
Elemenopeo said... (11/19/04 1:49 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern for my kids ages 10 and 7 to sew up too. We did this project in home ec in 7th grade and all loved it! (I had a great teacher.) It was definately the most popular project we did.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Pauline Alice Ninot jacket

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review
Vogue Patterns 9037

photo
by: Lori V

Review
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Pattern Details