SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4928 (Alphabet Pillows)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1238 times 
Reviewed by:SewTwin
photo

 
 
About SewTwinstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/13/04
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/19/04 1:21 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
I bought this pattern for my kids ages 10 and 7 to sew up too. We did this project in home ec in 7th grade and all loved it! (I had a great teacher.) It was definately the most popular project we did.
11/19/04 1:49 PM
Mandolin82 said...
Thanks for the review. I just bought this pattern at the Joann's sale and its great to see it made up.
11/19/04 5:01 PM
candyo said...
DD is going to get these, and pretty much everyone else I know! haha Great job! I like the embellishment!
11/19/04 9:35 PM
AnneM said...
I just picked up this pattern - no real need for it, but thought it was so cute I couldn't resist. Great to see this review on it. I particularly like the stretch velour ones.
11/21/04 7:51 PM
MelC said...
This pattern is still around. I just purchased it for my 10 year old daughter. Glad to hear it worked for you. Your picture is no longer viewable.
2/11/12 10:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 3956

photo
by: Byrdie

Review
Kwik Sew 2948

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now