SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Pin-up Girls> 1230 (Classic Bra)

10 more reviews
Viewed 679 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 129
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 124
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/8/12 5:19 PM
Last Updated:3/8/12 6:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
loti said...
Very pretty, I think I must have one now!
3/9/12 3:17 PM
Sewing Chick said...
Your bra looks so professional! I need to replace several bras and am tempted to try to make one. Thanks for the inspiration.
3/9/12 9:40 AM
Kathhhhhy said...
I am wearing it today and it's super comfy and the right fit for me. I am addicted to bra making now! I'm shocked at how easy they are. You can buy the pattern and kit at http://www.bramakerssupply.com. It's in ON, Canada.
3/9/12 8:38 AM
Sigrid. said...
Very good result for a first bra. It looks professional indeed. Looking forward to what fabrics you are going to use. Bra making is addictive ;)
3/9/12 5:00 AM
pdiddly said...
your bra looks so professional
3/9/12 4:50 AM
Tina303 said...
this is awesome! where do you get these patterns? i tried looking in the google machine, but could not find anything. thanks for the info!
3/9/12 0:15 AM
diane s said...
Your bra looks great. I have this pattern in my stash and your review inspired me to dig it out.
3/8/12 11:37 PM
ArtAttack said...
WOW! This is your first bra?? It looks so professional. I am so impressed. First Sigrid and now you! I want to make one and will follow your advice on how to start. Great job and review. Thanks!
3/8/12 9:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-112

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Simplicity 3786

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

More Info