SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Kerry Cargo Pant (Kerry Cargo Pant)

6 more reviews
Viewed 478 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews: 168 (patterns: 168)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 105 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/12 3:32 PM
Last Updated:3/9/12 3:36 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said... (4/19/12 6:45 PM) Reply
I just placed an order today and these were included b/c I really needed pants for gardening as well as Rving this summer ( badly), this was one of the 3 pants I ordered,~ Yours look GREAT! I like the details, it is very flattering on you, I hope mine works out too (size wise) Makes me very nervous ordering w/ only one size in there, I can add a bit but how much can you really subtract? I went according to the chart,,,so here's hoping I have as much luck as you all have! ( now to look for fabric that wears well,,,,,,,,)
marec said... (3/10/12 11:21 AM) Reply
These are perfect for you, and for me! :-) Love the pockets and the cuffs, and the color. Everything about them comes together in "The Perfect Pant".
Robin Denning said... (3/9/12 9:17 PM) Reply
Well I know I will be sewing the Kerry cargo pants. I love them! And I like your colorful top & shoes.
DorothyK said... (3/9/12 7:01 PM) Reply
These pants are adorable and look great on you. I'll keep them in mind for my next Style Arc purchase.
Barbara V said... (3/9/12 6:57 PM) Reply
Great lookings cargo pants! I would have never guessed that the fabric is so stretchy; but how nice for comfort.
kkkkaty said... (3/9/12 6:19 PM) Reply
Those are very cute!
FreyaStark said... (3/9/12 4:12 PM) Reply
Very nice pants. They look really good on you. A pair or two of these would be great for my expeditions.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2005-101B

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Pattern Details
Decades of Style 3009

photo
by: Sew Good

Review