SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Kerry Cargo Pant (Kerry Cargo Pant)

5 more reviews
Viewed 440 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 159
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 89 people
patterns reviewed: 159
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/12 3:32 PM
Last Updated:3/9/12 3:36 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants. They look really good on you. A pair or two of these would be great for my expeditions.
3/9/12 4:12 PM
kkkkaty said...
Those are very cute!
3/9/12 6:19 PM
Barbara V said...
Great lookings cargo pants! I would have never guessed that the fabric is so stretchy; but how nice for comfort.
3/9/12 6:57 PM
DorothyK said...
These pants are adorable and look great on you. I'll keep them in mind for my next Style Arc purchase.
3/9/12 7:01 PM
Robin Denning said...
Well I know I will be sewing the Kerry cargo pants. I love them! And I like your colorful top & shoes.
3/9/12 9:17 PM
marec said...
These are perfect for you, and for me! :-) Love the pockets and the cuffs, and the color. Everything about them comes together in "The Perfect Pant".
3/10/12 11:21 AM
Cultured Purl said...
I just placed an order today and these were included b/c I really needed pants for gardening as well as Rving this summer ( badly), this was one of the 3 pants I ordered,~ Yours look GREAT! I like the details, it is very flattering on you, I hope mine works out too (size wise) Makes me very nervous ordering w/ only one size in there, I can add a bit but how much can you really subtract? I went according to the chart,,,so here's hoping I have as much luck as you all have! ( now to look for fabric that wears well,,,,,,,,)
4/19/12 6:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Silhouette Patterns 113

photo
by: TinaLea

Review
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: Erinaceous

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

THE MOULAGE - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now