SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Kerry Cargo Pant (Kerry Cargo Pant)

6 more reviews
Viewed 465 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/9/12 3:32 PM
Last Updated:3/9/12 3:36 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cultured Purl said...
I just placed an order today and these were included b/c I really needed pants for gardening as well as Rving this summer ( badly), this was one of the 3 pants I ordered,~ Yours look GREAT! I like the details, it is very flattering on you, I hope mine works out too (size wise) Makes me very nervous ordering w/ only one size in there, I can add a bit but how much can you really subtract? I went according to the chart,,,so here's hoping I have as much luck as you all have! ( now to look for fabric that wears well,,,,,,,,)
4/19/12 6:45 PM
marec said...
These are perfect for you, and for me! :-) Love the pockets and the cuffs, and the color. Everything about them comes together in "The Perfect Pant".
3/10/12 11:21 AM
Robin Denning said...
Well I know I will be sewing the Kerry cargo pants. I love them! And I like your colorful top & shoes.
3/9/12 9:17 PM
DorothyK said...
These pants are adorable and look great on you. I'll keep them in mind for my next Style Arc purchase.
3/9/12 7:01 PM
Barbara V said...
Great lookings cargo pants! I would have never guessed that the fabric is so stretchy; but how nice for comfort.
3/9/12 6:57 PM
kkkkaty said...
Those are very cute!
3/9/12 6:19 PM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice pants. They look really good on you. A pair or two of these would be great for my expeditions.
3/9/12 4:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6532

photo
by: MonalisaLo...

Review

Pattern