SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Revisions> 118 (Fault Lines)

3 more reviews
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:lcdrbetty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lcdrbettystar
TX USA
Member since: 4/10/10
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/12 10:21 AM
Last Updated:3/12/12 2:56 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lcdrbetty said...
Betty's own comment: Finally, after few tears & screams, and with excellent help from jenleeC (God bless her), Think I finally got this right. Let me know if I did not...
3/12/12 2:59 PM
LynnG said...
Very unique outfit. Like it very much.
3/12/12 3:10 PM
jenleeC said...
Great review and lovely photos! You did it!! Congratulations....there will be no holding you back now you have the process mastered.
3/12/12 7:02 PM
marec said...
I was just meandering through the ReVisions website and dreaming of the patterns. Your work here is wonderful! Thanks so much for a helpful review, and info on where to buy that great fabric. :-)
3/13/12 1:10 AM
Rebecca D said...
Love both these pieces and appreciate the helpful review. This has long been on my pile of 'maybe one day.' Great job.
3/13/12 7:11 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Great review and these pieces look great on you. I love the mixing of prints.
3/13/12 11:02 AM
Mary M. Mohr said...
You have done a great job here combining Dianne's pattern with lovely fabrics, and it looks wonderful on you.
3/13/12 3:58 PM
sfshaza said...
These pieces really look great on you!
3/13/12 9:52 PM
AuntieShel said...
Oh, this is beautiful and you look fabulous in it!
3/14/12 1:13 PM
marthamyers said...
Great pairing of pattern in fabric with this special pattern. I especially like the cut of the undershirt, and the fit changes you made. Well done!
3/19/12 12:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Stretch & Sew 1276

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Buy Now