Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
My Image Magazine: Winter 2010 M1003 (M1003 Vest) - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 119 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:tsedai
photo
About tsedaistar
USA
Member since: 1/27/11
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 70
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/12 8:26 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kidmd said...
It looks great! The fabric looks very soft and cozy. It seems like this pattern is just appearing on our radar - isn't it funny that we're catching up to it a year later? :)
3/10/12 8:41 PM
Calama said...
Great looking!
3/10/12 9:00 PM
zoe said...
This does look comfortable and appealing.
3/10/12 11:02 PM
tsedai said...
@kidmd - I know! I think I became aware of My Image when their second magazine came out, but I was a bit apprehensive of trying it out without other reviews first. Now that people know the patterns are good, it seems everyone is testing out the same patterns! When my sister went to Europe for school study, I told her I wanted sewing magazines, and I have slowly been expanding away from Burda and trying other brands. My Image has worked out well, and soon I want to try Patrones and Knipmode too!
3/11/12 9:17 PM
Levone said...
Great looking cardigan! I purchased the set of magazines from the My Image website (wasn't expensive at all surprisingly) however I haven't attempted to make anything, lol. They have wonderful models though of their designs.
3/13/12 2:16 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Self Drafted Pattern 11351-1016
photo
Review by Eli on 7/16/08
Read Review

Burda 6953 Pattern
Burda 6953 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 6917 Pattern
Burda 6917 Pattern

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 2952 Jacket
photo
Review by KarmenG on 6/14/05
Read Review

Cake Patterns Hummingbird Skirt Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Hummingbird Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Tiny Bubbles Dress Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Tiny Bubbles Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern
SewBaby Snap Happy Booties Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us