Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 710 times 158 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 7 people   
Reviewed by:S I G R I D
photo
About S I G R I Dstar
MN
Member since: 2/19/09
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:3/11/12 12:58 PM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said...
They are fantastic!
3/11/12 1:25 PM
marec said...
Nice job!!
3/11/12 1:31 PM
Ejegmama said...
Those look great.
3/11/12 1:36 PM
JEF said...
Excellent!!!
3/11/12 2:01 PM
Dynamo said...
I love your jeans. The denim you chose is a great colour.
3/11/12 2:11 PM
Pamaro said...
Great looking jeans. Isn't it such a sense of accomplishment to complete your first pair of jeans? Yay!
3/11/12 3:19 PM
Stephanie C. said...
They look amazing! Your blog was fun to read, too!
3/11/12 5:13 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic jeans! They fit beautifully. Your blog post is hilarious. We'll be coveting a pair of jeans that look and fit like yours. :-)
3/11/12 5:44 PM
Raye Ann said...
Lovely! You got a great fit. I am going to make another pair this week. Actually, have enough ideas to make about 10 more pairs:)
3/11/12 6:16 PM
S I G R I D said...
Thanks everyone! yes, it's so empowering to make that first pair of jeans!
3/11/12 6:37 PM
ArtAttack said...
Fabulous! I'm later to the party than you...just received my Jalie in the mail. Thanks for the great review...I'll be looking at it again soon!
3/11/12 8:16 PM
Terri A said...
These are so nice - wow!
3/12/12 2:38 AM
dingyadi said...
wow! Fantastic jeans. They look fabulous.
3/12/12 6:50 AM
mochimo said...
Great jeans! They look so good and the fit is perfect.
3/12/12 9:22 AM
Levone said...
Great looking jeans! I finally made my order today for this pattern before the sale ends at Fabric.com. I hope my version turns out as great as yours!
3/12/12 3:31 PM
pdiddly said...
brilliant job - I have to this pattern in my stash so must get going
3/12/12 6:17 PM
becca a said...
Fantastic jeans!
3/12/12 7:44 PM
MNBarb said...
Super cute on you, and your first attempt! Much can be done with this great pattern.
3/22/12 4:29 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Colette Patterns 1014 Negroni
photo
Review by soupdragon on 1/3/12
Read Review

Burda 7033 Pattern
Burda 7033 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1403 Pattern ( Size )
Vogue 1403 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2008-126 Top
photo
Review by LauraLo on 10/1/08
Read Review

Cool Cowl Tank
Cool Cowl Tank

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Maria Denmark Edith Blouse Dress Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Edith Blouse Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.75
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus D202 DVD
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)
Sew Chic Pendleton Dress Pattern (ln8002)

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us