SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

163 more reviews
Viewed 733 times 
Reviewed by:S I G R I D
photo

 
 
About S I G R I Dstar
MN
Member since: 2/19/09
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:3/11/12 12:58 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
Super cute on you, and your first attempt! Much can be done with this great pattern.
3/22/12 4:29 PM
becca a said...
Fantastic jeans!
3/12/12 7:44 PM
pdiddly said...
brilliant job - I have to this pattern in my stash so must get going
3/12/12 6:17 PM
Levone said...
Great looking jeans! I finally made my order today for this pattern before the sale ends at Fabric.com. I hope my version turns out as great as yours!
3/12/12 3:31 PM
mochimo said...
Great jeans! They look so good and the fit is perfect.
3/12/12 9:22 AM
dingyadi said...
wow! Fantastic jeans. They look fabulous.
3/12/12 6:50 AM
Terri A said...
These are so nice - wow!
3/12/12 2:38 AM
ArtAttack said...
Fabulous! I'm later to the party than you...just received my Jalie in the mail. Thanks for the great review...I'll be looking at it again soon!
3/11/12 8:16 PM
S I G R I D said...
Thanks everyone! yes, it's so empowering to make that first pair of jeans!
3/11/12 6:37 PM
Raye Ann said...
Lovely! You got a great fit. I am going to make another pair this week. Actually, have enough ideas to make about 10 more pairs:)
3/11/12 6:16 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic jeans! They fit beautifully. Your blog post is hilarious. We'll be coveting a pair of jeans that look and fit like yours. :-)
3/11/12 5:44 PM
Stephanie C. said...
They look amazing! Your blog was fun to read, too!
3/11/12 5:13 PM
Pamaro said...
Great looking jeans. Isn't it such a sense of accomplishment to complete your first pair of jeans? Yay!
3/11/12 3:19 PM
Dynamo said...
I love your jeans. The denim you chose is a great colour.
3/11/12 2:11 PM
JEF said...
Excellent!!!
3/11/12 2:01 PM
Ejegmama said...
Those look great.
3/11/12 1:36 PM
marec said...
Nice job!!
3/11/12 1:31 PM
magpie57 said...
They are fantastic!
3/11/12 1:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

New Look 6648

photo
by: facesunder...

Review

Pattern

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118B

photo
by: kerrybum

Review
Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Chopin Blouse Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

Sew Chic Contance Dress Pattern (ln8404)

More Info