SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2908 (Women's Stretch Jeans)

163 more reviews
Viewed 733 times 
Reviewed by:S I G R I D
photo

 
 
About S I G R I Dstar
MN
Member since: 2/19/09
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:3/11/12 12:58 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
Super cute on you, and your first attempt! Much can be done with this great pattern.
3/22/12 4:29 PM
becca a said...
Fantastic jeans!
3/12/12 7:44 PM
pdiddly said...
brilliant job - I have to this pattern in my stash so must get going
3/12/12 6:17 PM
Levone said...
Great looking jeans! I finally made my order today for this pattern before the sale ends at Fabric.com. I hope my version turns out as great as yours!
3/12/12 3:31 PM
mochimo said...
Great jeans! They look so good and the fit is perfect.
3/12/12 9:22 AM
dingyadi said...
wow! Fantastic jeans. They look fabulous.
3/12/12 6:50 AM
Terri A said...
These are so nice - wow!
3/12/12 2:38 AM
ArtAttack said...
Fabulous! I'm later to the party than you...just received my Jalie in the mail. Thanks for the great review...I'll be looking at it again soon!
3/11/12 8:16 PM
S I G R I D said...
Thanks everyone! yes, it's so empowering to make that first pair of jeans!
3/11/12 6:37 PM
Raye Ann said...
Lovely! You got a great fit. I am going to make another pair this week. Actually, have enough ideas to make about 10 more pairs:)
3/11/12 6:16 PM
Christas said...
Fantastic jeans! They fit beautifully. Your blog post is hilarious. We'll be coveting a pair of jeans that look and fit like yours. :-)
3/11/12 5:44 PM
Stephanie C. said...
They look amazing! Your blog was fun to read, too!
3/11/12 5:13 PM
Pamaro said...
Great looking jeans. Isn't it such a sense of accomplishment to complete your first pair of jeans? Yay!
3/11/12 3:19 PM
Dynamo said...
I love your jeans. The denim you chose is a great colour.
3/11/12 2:11 PM
JEF said...
Excellent!!!
3/11/12 2:01 PM
Ejegmama said...
Those look great.
3/11/12 1:36 PM
marec said...
Nice job!!
3/11/12 1:31 PM
magpie57 said...
They are fantastic!
3/11/12 1:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

PR Member's Pattern Cation Designs Dolman Sle

photo
by: thequirkyp...

Review
Simplicity 2195 Vintage

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

More Info