Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: Cloth Panty Liner (Cloth Panty Liner) - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 353 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:CaitlinH
photo
About CaitlinH
KS USA
Member since: 10/18/08
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:3/11/12 3:10 PM
Last Updated:6/8/12 3:17 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
annakeeton said...
Very cool project.
3/11/12 4:43 PM
sewing for fun said...
Thanks for the review. Nice to see others out there making their own cloth pads - they are SO much more comfortable, and healthier for females and the environment. I have been making my own for many years now.
3/11/12 9:51 PM
RLL said...
As I am past the age of needing these....I wish I knew of this years ago. I would have very much so used this idea.
6/8/12 4:27 PM
frame said...
This is great! Thanks for the info.
6/8/12 5:54 PM
zoe said...
What a great idea!
6/8/12 8:11 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
Way cool... Thanks for sharing.
6/8/12 8:22 PM
sewing for fun said...
Super cute!!! I only use cloth pads now for many years. Much more comfortable and fun, too! I started when I was having too much for paper to absorb. Flannel solved the problem. No more leaks and much more breathable, too.
6/8/12 11:05 PM
Stargirl7 said...
Love them! Here is a different pattern that I've used. http://home.comcast.net/~askpauline/crafts/pads/pads.html
6/9/12 12:04 PM
Mrs. Snakeboy said...
I just made 10 of these this morning. They are so easy! Thanks for the review.
8/9/12 4:39 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

McCall's 6744
photo
Review by nicegirl on 10/18/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Santa Monica Sweetheart Tankini Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Santa Monica Sweetheart Tankini Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3835
photo
Review by redcleo on 7/16/10
Read Review

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus V202 VHS
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 5989 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
McCalls 5989 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6804 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6804 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us