SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> L2 Bag (L2 Bag)

15 more reviews
Viewed 422 times 
Reviewed by:fauxgetaboutit
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About fauxgetaboutitstar
TX United States
Member since: 1/11/09
Reviews: 20 (patterns: 20)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/12 12:40 PM
Last Updated:3/13/12 10:23 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Jrhee said... (4/8/12 2:47 AM) Reply
Cute bag! I think I need one too.
Ripple Dandelion said... (3/13/12 12:32 PM) Reply
Love this bag in general and your version is awesome. I should really try this pattern. Thanks for the inspiration!
fauxgetaboutit said... (3/13/12 10:41 AM) Reply
I also made the photos larger for the links as well.
fauxgetaboutit said... (3/13/12 10:25 AM) Reply
I just fixed the main photo link so it should work now. Thanks for letting me know!
Sanibelle said... (3/13/12 6:24 AM) Reply
I've just cut out the pieces for this bag, so thank you so much for your review and for your photos of the inserted godet. I'm sure your mother and aunt are thrilled with their new bags!
tess said... (3/13/12 5:34 AM) Reply
Hi I've made this bag and absolutely love it! Get yours done quickly!
marec said... (3/13/12 1:19 AM) Reply
This is really nice...I love that plaid lining. You have been sewing quite a bit for your mom and aunt...that is so nice!
FreyaStark said... (3/12/12 8:06 PM) Reply
It looks nice, but it is impossible to see the main pic because the link to it does not work. Please check it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

McCall's 6698

photo
by: Laurasuper...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2007-113

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns T-Shirt Makeover Pattern

Pamela's Patterns T-Shirt Makeover Pattern

Pattern Details