SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> L2 Bag (L2 Bag)

15 more reviews
Viewed 339 times 
Reviewed by:fauxgetaboutit
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About fauxgetaboutitstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/11/09
Reviews written: 8
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/12 12:40 PM
Last Updated:3/13/12 10:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
FreyaStark said...
It looks nice, but it is impossible to see the main pic because the link to it does not work. Please check it.
3/12/12 8:06 PM
marec said...
This is really nice...I love that plaid lining. You have been sewing quite a bit for your mom and aunt...that is so nice!
3/13/12 1:19 AM
tess said...
Hi I've made this bag and absolutely love it! Get yours done quickly!
3/13/12 5:34 AM
Sanibelle said...
I've just cut out the pieces for this bag, so thank you so much for your review and for your photos of the inserted godet. I'm sure your mother and aunt are thrilled with their new bags!
3/13/12 6:24 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
I just fixed the main photo link so it should work now. Thanks for letting me know!
3/13/12 10:25 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
I also made the photos larger for the links as well.
3/13/12 10:41 AM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Love this bag in general and your version is awesome. I should really try this pattern. Thanks for the inspiration!
3/13/12 12:32 PM
Jrhee said...
Cute bag! I think I need one too.
4/8/12 2:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now