SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> L2 Bag (L2 Bag)

15 more reviews
Viewed 389 times 
Reviewed by:fauxgetaboutit
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About fauxgetaboutitstar
TX USA
Member since: 1/11/09
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 10)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/12/12 12:40 PM
Last Updated:3/13/12 10:23 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jrhee said... (4/8/12 2:47 AM) Reply
Cute bag! I think I need one too.
Ripple Dandelion said... (3/13/12 12:32 PM) Reply
Love this bag in general and your version is awesome. I should really try this pattern. Thanks for the inspiration!
fauxgetaboutit said... (3/13/12 10:41 AM) Reply
I also made the photos larger for the links as well.
fauxgetaboutit said... (3/13/12 10:25 AM) Reply
I just fixed the main photo link so it should work now. Thanks for letting me know!
Sanibelle said... (3/13/12 6:24 AM) Reply
I've just cut out the pieces for this bag, so thank you so much for your review and for your photos of the inserted godet. I'm sure your mother and aunt are thrilled with their new bags!
tess said... (3/13/12 5:34 AM) Reply
Hi I've made this bag and absolutely love it! Get yours done quickly!
marec said... (3/13/12 1:19 AM) Reply
This is really nice...I love that plaid lining. You have been sewing quite a bit for your mom and aunt...that is so nice!
FreyaStark said... (3/12/12 8:06 PM) Reply
It looks nice, but it is impossible to see the main pic because the link to it does not work. Please check it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

StyleArc Sandra Narrow Leg Jean

photo
by: HawkeMorni...

Review
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details