SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> PMB (Twinset, cardigan & shell)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1390 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 193
Favored by: 391 people
patterns reviewed: 180
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/04 11:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SandraB said...
Wow!! So many versions from one pattern. You are so creative. All your garments look lovely. I have this pattern and I am inspired to pull it out and make something from it. Thanks for a great review.
11/22/04 2:25 PM
Rustybobn said...
Debbie, These are great! I've enjoyed your fashion show today!
11/22/04 3:38 PM
Nani said...
Debbie, you are creating great garments. I like the way you make your own version of an industrial pattern in PMB. Thanks for the review.
11/23/04 7:09 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I have that embroidery design but had not thought of using crystals. Nice idea. Great looking cardigan. Love that PMB
11/23/04 6:14 PM
sewtea said...
thank you for showing these wonderful pictures. really appreciate the pic of the pattern as I have just printed one and was wondering if it looked right working from my mind and no pic :-)
8/26/05 11:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

StyleArc Stacie Jean Jacket

photo
by: clotheshor...

Review
McCall's 6519

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now