SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> PMB (Twinset, cardigan & shell)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1391 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 196
Favored by: 395 people
patterns reviewed: 183
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/04 11:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtea said... (8/26/05 11:08 AM) Reply
thank you for showing these wonderful pictures. really appreciate the pic of the pattern as I have just printed one and was wondering if it looked right working from my mind and no pic :-)
Danvillegirl said... (11/23/04 6:14 PM) Reply
I have that embroidery design but had not thought of using crystals. Nice idea. Great looking cardigan. Love that PMB
Nani said... (11/23/04 7:09 AM) Reply
Debbie, you are creating great garments. I like the way you make your own version of an industrial pattern in PMB. Thanks for the review.
Rustybobn said... (11/22/04 3:38 PM) Reply
Debbie, These are great! I've enjoyed your fashion show today!
SandraB said... (11/22/04 2:25 PM) Reply
Wow!! So many versions from one pattern. You are so creative. All your garments look lovely. I have this pattern and I am inspired to pull it out and make something from it. Thanks for a great review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details