SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> PMB (Twinset, cardigan & shell)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1391 times 
Reviewed by:Debbie Cook
photo

 
 
About Debbie Cookstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/11/02
Reviews written: 196
Favored by: 396 people
patterns reviewed: 183
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/22/04 11:28 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewtea said... (8/26/05 11:08 AM) Reply
thank you for showing these wonderful pictures. really appreciate the pic of the pattern as I have just printed one and was wondering if it looked right working from my mind and no pic :-)
Danvillegirl said... (11/23/04 6:14 PM) Reply
I have that embroidery design but had not thought of using crystals. Nice idea. Great looking cardigan. Love that PMB
Nani said... (11/23/04 7:09 AM) Reply
Debbie, you are creating great garments. I like the way you make your own version of an industrial pattern in PMB. Thanks for the review.
Rustybobn said... (11/22/04 3:38 PM) Reply
Debbie, These are great! I've enjoyed your fashion show today!
SandraB said... (11/22/04 2:25 PM) Reply
Wow!! So many versions from one pattern. You are so creative. All your garments look lovely. I have this pattern and I am inspired to pull it out and make something from it. Thanks for a great review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8191

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Butterick 5712

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details