SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Martine (Martine Dress/Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 388 times 
Reviewed by:renelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About renelopestar
IL USA
Member since: 11/27/03
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/12 3:13 PM
Last Updated:3/19/12 3:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said... (7/7/14 0:08 AM) Reply
I just found your review. What a lovely fabric you have designed, and the ruffle is so interesting. I need to get this pattern!
mm said... (3/20/12 3:31 AM) Reply
Well that turned out well. Great design and very good sewing.
norie creates said... (3/19/12 11:06 PM) Reply
Very impressive! Its gorgeous!
lamstu said... (3/19/12 8:56 PM) Reply
I love so many things about this dress! A work of art, for sure, and very wearable and stylish. I am also interested in this pattern, that I never saw before.
Sew4Fun said... (3/19/12 7:22 PM) Reply
Lovely! You did such a great job designing and printing the farbic. I'm suitably impressed! :) Thanks for reviewing this pattern. It's great to see it made up as the ruffle is different than I imagined.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/19/12 6:28 PM) Reply
Great dress - wonderful use of the fabrics.
zoe said... (3/19/12 6:12 PM) Reply
Very interesting fabric!
FreyaStark said... (3/19/12 4:47 PM) Reply
Lovely!
wsm2408 said... (3/19/12 4:24 PM) Reply
Your dress is gorgeous and unique. I admire your creativity. I hpe you get lots of compliments wearing this as you deserve them!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2011-126

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
StyleArc Patsy Top

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Pattern Details
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Pattern Details