SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Martine (Martine Dress/Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 371 times 
Reviewed by:renelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About renelopestar
IL USA
Member since: 11/27/03
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/12 3:13 PM
Last Updated:3/19/12 3:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wsm2408 said...
Your dress is gorgeous and unique. I admire your creativity. I hpe you get lots of compliments wearing this as you deserve them!
3/19/12 4:24 PM
FreyaStark said...
Lovely!
3/19/12 4:47 PM
zoe said...
Very interesting fabric!
3/19/12 6:12 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great dress - wonderful use of the fabrics.
3/19/12 6:28 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Lovely! You did such a great job designing and printing the farbic. I'm suitably impressed! :) Thanks for reviewing this pattern. It's great to see it made up as the ruffle is different than I imagined.
3/19/12 7:22 PM
lamstu said...
I love so many things about this dress! A work of art, for sure, and very wearable and stylish. I am also interested in this pattern, that I never saw before.
3/19/12 8:56 PM
norie creates said...
Very impressive! Its gorgeous!
3/19/12 11:06 PM
mm said...
Well that turned out well. Great design and very good sewing.
3/20/12 3:31 AM
Baja Susana said...
I just found your review. What a lovely fabric you have designed, and the ruffle is so interesting. I need to get this pattern!
7/7/14 0:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Other Dressmaking with Liberty

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Sewing Workshop Balboa Shirt & Topper

Buy Now
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Buy Now