Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Martine (Martine Dress/Top)

2 more reviews
Viewed 406 times 
Reviewed by:renelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About renelopestar
IL USA
Member since: 11/27/03
Reviews: 31 (patterns: 29)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/12 3:13 PM
Last Updated:3/19/12 3:14 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said... (7/7/14 0:08 AM) Reply
I just found your review. What a lovely fabric you have designed, and the ruffle is so interesting. I need to get this pattern!
mm said... (3/20/12 3:31 AM) Reply
Well that turned out well. Great design and very good sewing.
norie creates said... (3/19/12 11:06 PM) Reply
Very impressive! Its gorgeous!
lamstu said... (3/19/12 8:56 PM) Reply
I love so many things about this dress! A work of art, for sure, and very wearable and stylish. I am also interested in this pattern, that I never saw before.
Sew4Fun said... (3/19/12 7:22 PM) Reply
Lovely! You did such a great job designing and printing the farbic. I'm suitably impressed! :) Thanks for reviewing this pattern. It's great to see it made up as the ruffle is different than I imagined.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/19/12 6:28 PM) Reply
Great dress - wonderful use of the fabrics.
zoe said... (3/19/12 6:12 PM) Reply
Very interesting fabric!
FreyaStark said... (3/19/12 4:47 PM) Reply
Lovely!
wsm2408 said... (3/19/12 4:24 PM) Reply
Your dress is gorgeous and unique. I admire your creativity. I hpe you get lots of compliments wearing this as you deserve them!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 6131

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Belle Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details