SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3740 (Tops)

64 more reviews
Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 98
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:3/19/12 5:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ceejayem said...
I'm very late to this particular review I know, but just had to compliment you on your matching of the pattern, it looks fabulous. Quite inspired to try a missoni type sweater knit now.
10/18/13 1:38 AM
DKG said...
This top looks lovely - what wonderful fabric. I am sure it must be gorgeous to wear. Thank you for posting.
6/6/12 8:42 PM
BeaJay said...
Great top - good job sewing and matching the pattern. Looks lovely.
3/21/12 6:05 PM
Sharonspils said...
Absolutely stunning, your pattern matching is perfect, great tips for the top I'm doing next.
3/20/12 7:12 PM
Steffie said...
Bautiful top -- I love your fabric. You did a great job on matching the pattern. Thanks for all the photos.
3/20/12 7:18 AM
Jrhee said...
Love your sweater!
3/20/12 0:25 AM
Sarsez said...
Well done combining your block with a commercial pattern. Great fabric choice.
3/19/12 10:55 PM
hme75 said...
This top fits and looks great. Thank you for the tip to use a tacking stitch at the underarm junction - so easy and so useful!
3/19/12 10:17 PM
nellc said...
Great top, I love the fabric you have used for this.
3/19/12 6:50 PM
Claverie said...
Very special!
3/19/12 6:36 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great job and an interesting choice of fabric for this top - it is working beautifully!
3/19/12 6:19 PM
jlg said...
This is fantastic. You did a great job matching the fabric pattern.
3/19/12 5:59 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Other 07072008

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

More Info
Other Desmond Jacket

photo
by: froggiegir...

Review