Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: 30-Minute Doll Clothes (Pants and Top for 18) - Type:Other    printable version
Viewed 89 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Pj3g
photo
Friend of PR
About Pj3gstar
WI USA
Member since: 2/14/11
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/12 2:59 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rivergum said...
What a cute idea! 4 years is the ideal age for matching outfits with your dolly. Enjoy, they grow up so fast!
3/23/12 4:20 PM
morzel said...
Nice match! wonderful idea.
3/23/12 4:44 PM
DianasThread said...
The matching outfits are so cute!
3/23/12 4:56 PM
Living Beauty said...
Very, very cute! Your grand daughter Mya is so fortunate to have you. You did such a beautiful job on both outfits. I hope to see more!
3/23/12 5:31 PM
redrockcity said...
I love these. Your grand daughter and her doll are both adorable! The book sounds great too. Thank you for the excellent ideas and the great review!
3/23/12 10:22 PM
Elemenopeo said...
so cute!
3/24/12 0:46 AM
mendospot said...
Super cute! Thanks for the links. I'm just getting ready to sew doll clothes for my daughter, Mia.
3/24/12 0:58 AM
Batik said...
Very nice. I watched that show and thought she had some very good ideas for streamlining the doll clothes. Very professional.
3/24/12 9:32 PM
the rene said...
Thanks so much. I like making matching outfits for DGD and doll. Is that an American Girl doll? Rene
6/8/13 12:21 PM
Pj3g said...
the rene -- the dolls in my reviews are 'Our Generation' dolls from Target. They are just over $20.00 but are the exact same size as AG dolls. They're cute I think. AG dolls are lovely but so expensive. I cannot spend that much money for a doll for my 5 year old GD to play with. So the Target dolls worked out for us.
6/9/13 7:48 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Colette Patterns 0003 Sorbetto
photo
Review by hme75 on 5/22/12
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Lil-Adventurer Backpack Digital Pattern ( Size one size )
Peek-A Boo Lil-Adventurer Backpack Digital Pattern ( Size one size )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Cowl Neck Tunic Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Cowl Neck Tunic Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used Burrito Pillow Case Patte
photo
Review by Mary Stief... on 2/6/12
Read Review

Petite Plus V202 VHS
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Details
Price: $40.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1587 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1587 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6095 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
New Look 6095 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us