SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 30-Minute Doll Clothes (Pants and Top for 18)

Viewed 89 times 
Reviewed by:Pj3g
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Pj3gstar
WI USA
Member since: 2/14/11
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/23/12 2:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rivergum said...
What a cute idea! 4 years is the ideal age for matching outfits with your dolly. Enjoy, they grow up so fast!
3/23/12 4:20 PM
morzel said...
Nice match! wonderful idea.
3/23/12 4:44 PM
DianasThread said...
The matching outfits are so cute!
3/23/12 4:56 PM
Living Beauty said...
Very, very cute! Your grand daughter Mya is so fortunate to have you. You did such a beautiful job on both outfits. I hope to see more!
3/23/12 5:31 PM
redrockcity said...
I love these. Your grand daughter and her doll are both adorable! The book sounds great too. Thank you for the excellent ideas and the great review!
3/23/12 10:22 PM
Elemenopeo said...
so cute!
3/24/12 0:46 AM
mendospot said...
Super cute! Thanks for the links. I'm just getting ready to sew doll clothes for my daughter, Mia.
3/24/12 0:58 AM
Batik said...
Very nice. I watched that show and thought she had some very good ideas for streamlining the doll clothes. Very professional.
3/24/12 9:32 PM
the rene said...
Thanks so much. I like making matching outfits for DGD and doll. Is that an American Girl doll? Rene
6/8/13 12:21 PM
Pj3g said...
the rene -- the dolls in my reviews are 'Our Generation' dolls from Target. They are just over $20.00 but are the exact same size as AG dolls. They're cute I think. AG dolls are lovely but so expensive. I cannot spend that much money for a doll for my 5 year old GD to play with. So the Target dolls worked out for us.
6/9/13 7:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 6343

photo
by: petitesewi...

Review
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now