SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2010-122 (September cover dress)

11 more reviews
Viewed 390 times 
Reviewed by:reethi
photo

 
 
About reethistarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 6/15/07
Reviews: 78 (patterns: 78)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/25/12 6:55 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mufffet said... (1/8/16 10:57 AM) Reply
This is lovely work. I fell across your blog today and there was a link to PR for this lovely dress! I hope you are still sewing and will review here soon again!!
Amanda.Claire said... (3/27/12 1:28 PM) Reply
This is really a pretty dress!!
ghijsmom said... (3/26/12 1:24 PM) Reply
Lovely dress! You look just wonderful in it. Can I ask a dumb question? Where does one get a Burda Style magazine?
Deepika said... (3/26/12 12:25 PM) Reply
Wow, that dress looks awesome on you. Great fit and lovely shape. I have to pull this one out. I'd been searching for a good dress pattern.
bananaoil said... (3/26/12 12:14 PM) Reply
Very attractive. Whatever makes this simple style effective, you've hit it. I tried one like this once__ still baffled why I didn't like it. This style should look good on everybody. Your success makes me want to try again. Thanks.
Vintage Joan said... (3/26/12 10:01 AM) Reply
So pretty! :)
QuiltSewSewSue said... (3/26/12 5:12 AM) Reply
Great dress!
Dilliander said... (3/25/12 11:06 PM) Reply
Lovely, it looks great on you
SewOm said... (3/25/12 10:48 PM) Reply
Wow - the dress is very flattering on you. And I like your hot pink necklace.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Mimi G Slit Front Maxi

photo
by: Sew tell m...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 5598

photo
by: Waxwing

Review