SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3891 (Misses'Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 330 times 
Reviewed by:waikikimum
photo

 
 
About waikikimumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/1/08
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/12 5:30 AM
Last Updated:3/26/12 5:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
waikikimum said...
Thanks all. My SIL had asked me to make her the skirt copied from another RTW skirt she owned and then she didn't like it so I kept it, shortened it and now goes well with my new top.
3/27/12 4:58 AM
BeaJay said...
Great job - good match to the skirt
3/27/12 1:42 AM
sewme47 said...
I passed up this pattern without a thought, but seeing how good it looks on you makes me want it! I, too, like your matching skirt.
3/26/12 4:20 PM
Rebecca D said...
Really cute top. I also love the "good" black and white fabric on your blog. Can't wait to see what that turns into.
3/26/12 3:56 PM
AuntieShel said...
Your top looks great on you, fabulous fit!! Did you make a matching skirt or does it just look matched in the pic?
3/26/12 1:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

New Look 6963

photo
by: charid daw...

Review

Pattern

Simplicity 2057

photo
by: divabuddha

Review
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

More Info