SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3891 (Misses'Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:waikikimum
photo

 
 
About waikikimumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/1/08
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/12 5:30 AM
Last Updated:3/26/12 5:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Your top looks great on you, fabulous fit!! Did you make a matching skirt or does it just look matched in the pic?
3/26/12 1:31 PM
Rebecca D said...
Really cute top. I also love the "good" black and white fabric on your blog. Can't wait to see what that turns into.
3/26/12 3:56 PM
sewme47 said...
I passed up this pattern without a thought, but seeing how good it looks on you makes me want it! I, too, like your matching skirt.
3/26/12 4:20 PM
BeaJay said...
Great job - good match to the skirt
3/27/12 1:42 AM
waikikimum said...
Thanks all. My SIL had asked me to make her the skirt copied from another RTW skirt she owned and then she didn't like it so I kept it, shortened it and now goes well with my new top.
3/27/12 4:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Other 926 Rocking Horse Farms

photo
by: SewNikki

Review
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: Mollymax

Review
BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

BIRTH OF A BUSTIER - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now