Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3891 (Misses'Tops)

2 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:waikikimum
photo

 
 
About waikikimumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/1/08
Reviews: 11 (patterns: 11)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/12 5:30 AM
Last Updated:3/26/12 5:36 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
waikikimum said... (3/27/12 4:58 AM) Reply
Thanks all. My SIL had asked me to make her the skirt copied from another RTW skirt she owned and then she didn't like it so I kept it, shortened it and now goes well with my new top.
BeaJay said... (3/27/12 1:42 AM) Reply
Great job - good match to the skirt
sewme47 said... (3/26/12 4:20 PM) Reply
I passed up this pattern without a thought, but seeing how good it looks on you makes me want it! I, too, like your matching skirt.
Rebecca D said... (3/26/12 3:56 PM) Reply
Really cute top. I also love the "good" black and white fabric on your blog. Can't wait to see what that turns into.
AuntieShel said... (3/26/12 1:31 PM) Reply
Your top looks great on you, fabulous fit!! Did you make a matching skirt or does it just look matched in the pic?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Megan Nielsen MN2202

photo
by: LizJaneB

Review
Vogue Patterns 8839

photo
by: Nikki

Review
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details