SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3891 (Misses'Tops)

1 more reviews
Viewed 330 times 
Reviewed by:waikikimum
photo

 
 
About waikikimumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 5/1/08
Reviews written: 11
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 11
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/26/12 5:30 AM
Last Updated:3/26/12 5:36 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
waikikimum said...
Thanks all. My SIL had asked me to make her the skirt copied from another RTW skirt she owned and then she didn't like it so I kept it, shortened it and now goes well with my new top.
3/27/12 4:58 AM
BeaJay said...
Great job - good match to the skirt
3/27/12 1:42 AM
sewme47 said...
I passed up this pattern without a thought, but seeing how good it looks on you makes me want it! I, too, like your matching skirt.
3/26/12 4:20 PM
Rebecca D said...
Really cute top. I also love the "good" black and white fabric on your blog. Can't wait to see what that turns into.
3/26/12 3:56 PM
AuntieShel said...
Your top looks great on you, fabulous fit!! Did you make a matching skirt or does it just look matched in the pic?
3/26/12 1:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Simplicity 2812

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Butterick 5679

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

More Info
Suzi Purse Insert

Suzi Purse Insert

More Info