SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> 0000 (Eyeglass Case)

53 more reviews
Viewed 1169 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 452
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 117 people
patterns reviewed: 419
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/04 12:47 PM
Last Updated:11/26/04 1:46 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karen Bowers said...
the pattern link didn't bring me to the right pattern. is this link right? http://www.quilted-dragon.com/Bags%20and%20Purses/Kimura%20Bamboo%20Purse.htm great results! makes wearing reading glasses truly a fashion statement!
11/26/04 1:24 PM
Melissa S. said...
What a swanky looking case! I've never heard of these patterns. Thanks for the review.
11/26/04 1:58 PM
Annie- oh said...
I second that: swaaanky! I'll check on the link again later - this is a must-do.
11/26/04 6:22 PM
Linda E. said...
a real cool looking gift, You and send it my way if you have no one to give too. I love your choices.
11/26/04 6:59 PM
kempcor said...
Beautiful - hard to believe its a kit.
11/26/04 9:36 PM
Katharine in BXL said...
That is gorgeous! Could you size down the photo--I couldn't see it all on my screen, and it took too long to download so I stopped it.
11/26/04 10:50 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice. This was a kit? From Kimura site? Again very nice.
11/27/04 7:10 AM
Sherril Miller said...
Sue, didn't Stephanie have some beautiful things in her booth. You did great sewing this up right away. It's beautiful. It'd have sat in my stash for a few years before I got to it.
11/27/04 9:44 AM
SueV said...
Yes, Sherril, Stephanie did have beautiful things. I also got the jacket which is on my "to do" list. I'll be taking a class with her in March and can't wait!!
11/27/04 2:45 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
How pretty- wow! I think that it would be so cool to have that for my sunglasses. Thanks for the review and the website address.
11/27/04 9:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Pattern Magic

photo
by: Ghainskom

Review
Vogue Patterns 8626

photo
by: mnitts

Review
SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Buy Now