SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> 0000 (Eyeglass Case)

54 more reviews
Viewed 1169 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 453
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 420
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/04 12:47 PM
Last Updated:11/26/04 1:46 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said... (11/27/04 9:43 PM) Reply
How pretty- wow! I think that it would be so cool to have that for my sunglasses. Thanks for the review and the website address.
SueV said... (11/27/04 2:45 PM) Reply
Yes, Sherril, Stephanie did have beautiful things. I also got the jacket which is on my "to do" list. I'll be taking a class with her in March and can't wait!!
Sherril Miller said... (11/27/04 9:44 AM) Reply
Sue, didn't Stephanie have some beautiful things in her booth. You did great sewing this up right away. It's beautiful. It'd have sat in my stash for a few years before I got to it.
Danvillegirl said... (11/27/04 7:10 AM) Reply
Very nice. This was a kit? From Kimura site? Again very nice.
Katharine in BXL said... (11/26/04 10:50 PM) Reply
That is gorgeous! Could you size down the photo--I couldn't see it all on my screen, and it took too long to download so I stopped it.
kempcor said... (11/26/04 9:36 PM) Reply
Beautiful - hard to believe its a kit.
Linda E. said... (11/26/04 6:59 PM) Reply
a real cool looking gift, You and send it my way if you have no one to give too. I love your choices.
Annie- oh said... (11/26/04 6:22 PM) Reply
I second that: swaaanky! I'll check on the link again later - this is a must-do.
Melissa S. said... (11/26/04 1:58 PM) Reply
What a swanky looking case! I've never heard of these patterns. Thanks for the review.
Karen Bowers said... (11/26/04 1:24 PM) Reply
the pattern link didn't bring me to the right pattern. is this link right? http://www.quilted-dragon.com/Bags%20and%20Purses/Kimura%20Bamboo%20Purse.htm great results! makes wearing reading glasses truly a fashion statement!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1877

photo
by: nanneke

Review
SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

SewBaby Petal Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Chloe Handbag

Chloe Handbag

Pattern Details