SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 0000 (Eyeglass Case)

54 more reviews
Viewed 1169 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 466 (patterns: 433)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 127 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/26/04 12:47 PM
Last Updated:11/26/04 1:46 PM
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by SueV using this Pattern

photophotophotophoto

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jennifer shaw said... (11/27/04 9:43 PM) Reply
How pretty- wow! I think that it would be so cool to have that for my sunglasses. Thanks for the review and the website address.
SueV said... (11/27/04 2:45 PM) Reply
Yes, Sherril, Stephanie did have beautiful things. I also got the jacket which is on my "to do" list. I'll be taking a class with her in March and can't wait!!
Sherril Miller said... (11/27/04 9:44 AM) Reply
Sue, didn't Stephanie have some beautiful things in her booth. You did great sewing this up right away. It's beautiful. It'd have sat in my stash for a few years before I got to it.
Danvillegirl said... (11/27/04 7:10 AM) Reply
Very nice. This was a kit? From Kimura site? Again very nice.
Katharine in BXL said... (11/26/04 10:50 PM) Reply
That is gorgeous! Could you size down the photo--I couldn't see it all on my screen, and it took too long to download so I stopped it.
kempcor said... (11/26/04 9:36 PM) Reply
Beautiful - hard to believe its a kit.
Linda E. said... (11/26/04 6:59 PM) Reply
a real cool looking gift, You and send it my way if you have no one to give too. I love your choices.
Annie- oh said... (11/26/04 6:22 PM) Reply
I second that: swaaanky! I'll check on the link again later - this is a must-do.
Melissa S. said... (11/26/04 1:58 PM) Reply
What a swanky looking case! I've never heard of these patterns. Thanks for the review.
Karen Bowers said... (11/26/04 1:24 PM) Reply
the pattern link didn't bring me to the right pattern. is this link right? http://www.quilted-dragon.com/Bags%20and%20Purses/Kimura%20Bamboo%20Purse.htm great results! makes wearing reading glasses truly a fashion statement!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Simplicity 2828

photo
by: zoeope

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details