SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 104880-1002 (CAbi Gather tee knockoff)

Review submitted in Ready to Wear (RTW) Contest Contest
Viewed 276 times 
Reviewed by:Elizabeth made this
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Elizabeth made thisstarstar
CO USA
Member since: 8/8/07
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/28/12 8:34 AM
Last Updated:4/29/12 6:18 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ivette said...
It is beautiful. I could see this being quite flattering on most individuals
5/10/12 1:18 PM
mangoflavor said...
Great job! I'll definitely refer back to your review and blog the next time I want to try out tshirt embellishments
5/3/12 10:08 AM
Elke said...
Great looking knock off... thanks for the very helpful review!
4/30/12 7:54 AM
o3b said...
Really cute! I especially love the changes you made with your zebra print. The sleeve detail is perfect.
4/30/12 5:05 AM
CTBarb said...
Great Knockoff! Congrats!
4/29/12 9:43 PM
velosewer said...
How cool. I love your fabric.
4/29/12 7:32 PM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous Elizabeth, you've done a great job.
4/29/12 7:06 PM
Sharonspils said...
Very impressive t-shirt and thank you for the instructions.
3/29/12 7:57 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love what you have done with the T! Very flattering. I agree with narrowing the center panel. Look forward to next month's creation!
3/29/12 8:56 AM
Ripple Dandelion said...
Great top! The bust gathers are showing up everywhere this year. FYI, your blog link doesn't seem to be working quite right.
3/29/12 6:36 AM
rebelina said...
nice job!! Thanks for the instructions.
3/28/12 7:31 PM
portercs said...
Great job and I love the style of this t-shirt.
3/28/12 12:27 PM
MNBarb said...
A very successful knock off. It's great to have a top as comfy as a T but more interesting. You've done it!
3/28/12 11:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8612

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Lekala Patterns 4161

photo
by: norsk

Review
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

More Info