SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3972 (Misses Skirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1176 times 
Reviewed by:Oziroo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Oziroostar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/7/03
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/04 3:07 AM
Last Updated:11/28/04 6:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said... (11/30/04 5:16 AM) Reply
Like Melissa, I hadn't paid any attention to this pattern. I may have to grab it next sale. I like your result.
Oziroo said... (11/29/04 4:35 PM) Reply
Hallo Jennifer. I don't see why not with its A-line shape. Good luck!
KathleenS said... (11/29/04 1:32 AM) Reply
Very nice - I like the panels and topstitching detail. It sounds like a good pattern once you get past the oversizing issue.
Elemenopeo said... (11/28/04 10:12 PM) Reply
Very nice!
Jennifer shaw said... (11/28/04 11:18 AM) Reply
What a great looking skirt!! Thanks for the review. Do you think it would work for a person who has big thighs?
Hilary said... (11/28/04 8:19 AM) Reply
Great review! I love the finished skirt- I will have to add this to my wishlist :oP
Melissa S. said... (11/28/04 8:09 AM) Reply
These reviews are so helpful--especially the ones with pics!! I have totally overlooked this pattern in the pattern book. After seeing your skirt I'm going to buy this pattern. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Pattern Details
Self Drafted Pattern 280868-1002

photo
by: EmeraldEri...

Review