SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3972 (Misses Skirt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 1176 times 
Reviewed by:Oziroo
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Oziroostar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/7/03
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 32)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/04 3:07 AM
Last Updated:11/28/04 6:06 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said... (11/30/04 5:16 AM) Reply
Like Melissa, I hadn't paid any attention to this pattern. I may have to grab it next sale. I like your result.
Oziroo said... (11/29/04 4:35 PM) Reply
Hallo Jennifer. I don't see why not with its A-line shape. Good luck!
KathleenS said... (11/29/04 1:32 AM) Reply
Very nice - I like the panels and topstitching detail. It sounds like a good pattern once you get past the oversizing issue.
Elemenopeo said... (11/28/04 10:12 PM) Reply
Very nice!
Jennifer shaw said... (11/28/04 11:18 AM) Reply
What a great looking skirt!! Thanks for the review. Do you think it would work for a person who has big thighs?
Hilary said... (11/28/04 8:19 AM) Reply
Great review! I love the finished skirt- I will have to add this to my wishlist :oP
Melissa S. said... (11/28/04 8:09 AM) Reply
These reviews are so helpful--especially the ones with pics!! I have totally overlooked this pattern in the pattern book. After seeing your skirt I'm going to buy this pattern. Thanks for the review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1329

photo
by: knitmachin...

Review
Alabama Chanin Fitted Top

photo
by: SewOm

Review
Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Sew Liberated Flora Tunic and Twirly Skirt

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Christine Jonson Slit Skirt & Pencil Skirt

Pattern Details