SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2154 (60's Retro Style)

31 more reviews
Viewed 646 times 
Reviewed by:VirginiasDghter
photo

 
 
About VirginiasDghter
OH USA
Member since: 3/6/10
Reviews written: 33
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/12 7:36 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
28 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MadeInHisImage said...
nice
11/1/12 5:20 PM
MadeInHisImage said...
nice
11/1/12 5:19 PM
EliseMarie said...
Love this! I have this pattern and have been wanting to make it. I think I like the cardigan w/o the buttons even better. This just is sooooooo stylish. Fantastic job!
4/10/12 11:47 PM
1SewSweet said...
What a great ensemble! Love it!
4/10/12 8:33 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Thank you, thank you, thank you!
4/10/12 11:20 AM
swany said...
Beautiful. What a outfit. It looks very professional.
4/10/12 9:10 AM
beth5646 said...
Love it. Love it. Love it!!!
4/10/12 8:04 AM
SewRuth said...
The colour combination is just great and lovely work on the skirt - well done.
4/10/12 2:36 AM
Heatherrique said...
You make 60's retro so current and chic!
4/9/12 7:47 PM
MaggiS said...
Love your outfit. I agree with you, the color combination is great. And I like the buttonless cardigan.
4/9/12 6:50 PM
msmull3562 said...
Love, love it!! Especially the nice touch with the red shoes.
4/9/12 5:27 PM
Christas said...
Very nice! This is such a classy outfit and you look beautiful in it!
4/9/12 4:17 PM
knitwitsl said...
Very nice outfit!
4/9/12 3:15 PM
ggf2005 said...
love the way you rocked the cranberry shoes with this outfit. beautiful ensemble!
4/9/12 1:52 PM
SandraB said...
Lovely outfit!
4/9/12 1:47 PM
zoe said...
So lovely!
4/9/12 12:27 PM
Cynbular said...
This is fantastic! You look fab
4/9/12 11:33 AM
Elke said...
Fabulous outfit and style! Looks beautiful on you.
4/9/12 11:25 AM
Barbara V said...
You look fabulous in this outfit and colors! So lovely for spring. The bonus is that the pieces can be worn as separates - clever!
4/9/12 10:30 AM
cleverkitty said...
this looks so so nice on you!!! perfect
4/9/12 10:24 AM
BillieJean said...
Just beautiful and yes I love those colors together.
4/9/12 10:21 AM
Sue Parrott said...
This is so beautiful on you! It fits you perfectly and looks so well made. Love it!
4/9/12 9:56 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful suit and blouse! Love the fact that they will look great separately as well as together. I have this pattern and need to bump it up the list. Great job!
4/9/12 9:48 AM
Scheri said...
Really great pieces
4/9/12 9:12 AM
jaxjax said...
Beautiful. All pieces are great wardrobe workers...mix and match with a million other outfits!
4/9/12 9:09 AM
prttynpnk said...
Lovely! Bonus points for styling!
4/9/12 8:25 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Colors and style lines are perfect on you. What a great outfit! Inspires me to make this one up myself.
4/9/12 8:07 AM
jlg said...
Such a great outfit.
4/9/12 8:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 9107

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

More Info
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

More Info
BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-112

photo
by: tiadia

Review