SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2011-104 (V-neck buttoned blouse)

4 more reviews
Viewed 231 times 
Reviewed by:carolyn101
photo

 
 
About carolyn101
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/28/05
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/12 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kemish said...
Love the shirt - especially the fabric. This pattern in on my 'must do' list so everytime I see it reviewed I get envious since I haven't got to it yet. :-(
4/9/12 8:50 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
I have thought about making this top so was happy to see your review. Great top - love the colour!
4/10/12 4:56 AM
Lisa p said...
This is so pretty . You have partnered the pattern and fabric pefectly. I had my eye on this pattern but I normally use a 36- I wish Burda would do the full range of sizes .
4/10/12 5:23 AM
blue mooney said...
Great classic pattern. That's a very pretty green you chose, too!
4/10/12 8:19 PM
Renata said...
I like everything about the shirt and it looks good on you. I agree with you about the wrinkle effect of linen, I like that too. My favourite fabric.
4/10/12 8:36 PM
grays08 said...
I love your shirt and was happy to hear your advice on things to change. I'd like to make this as well.
4/13/12 5:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 1020

photo
by: Timmithea

Review
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Buy Now