Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 06-2011-104 (V-neck buttoned blouse)

5 more reviews
Viewed 255 times 
Reviewed by:carolyn101
photo

 
 
About carolyn101
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 4/28/05
Reviews: 7 (patterns: 7)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/12 8:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said... (4/13/12 5:44 PM) Reply
I love your shirt and was happy to hear your advice on things to change. I'd like to make this as well.
Renata said... (4/10/12 8:36 PM) Reply
I like everything about the shirt and it looks good on you. I agree with you about the wrinkle effect of linen, I like that too. My favourite fabric.
blue mooney said... (4/10/12 8:19 PM) Reply
Great classic pattern. That's a very pretty green you chose, too!
Lisa p said... (4/10/12 5:23 AM) Reply
This is so pretty . You have partnered the pattern and fabric pefectly. I had my eye on this pattern but I normally use a 36- I wish Burda would do the full range of sizes .
QuiltSewSewSue said... (4/10/12 4:56 AM) Reply
I have thought about making this top so was happy to see your review. Great top - love the colour!
Kemish said... (4/9/12 8:50 PM) Reply
Love the shirt - especially the fabric. This pattern in on my 'must do' list so everytime I see it reviewed I get envious since I haven't got to it yet. :-(
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Oliver + S Cozy Winter Hood

photo
by: Jenny Jo

Review
Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Favorite Things A Wallet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details