SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1027 (MISSES' DRESS)

75 more reviews
Viewed 500 times 
Reviewed by:Louweezy23
photo

 
 
About Louweezy23star
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/1/12
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2008
Posted on:4/1/12 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
redhead said...
You look wonderful in this.
4/1/12 3:32 PM
seemarysew said...
You may not like the fabric, but it looks great on you. I bought a similar dress recently and I love the way it fits so much I've been hoping to find a pattern! :)
4/1/12 9:41 PM
pdiddly said...
this does look great on you - I just got my copy of this pattern
4/2/12 5:05 AM
Louweezy23 said...
Many thanks to all your kind comments on my first review. This is such a good source for finding out what garments actually look like. I am not like the drawing on the front of the pattern louise x
4/2/12 11:08 AM
Louweezy23 said...
duplicate post
4/2/12 1:18 PM
Cristinagf said...
Your dress looks great on you!
4/3/12 2:24 AM
Nerdanel said...
Great first review! I like how the dress looks on you.
4/4/12 1:18 AM
TJSEWS said...
You look gorgeous in this dress!
4/5/12 4:25 PM
Karen Easter said...
I agree with everyone else -- the dress looks wonderful on you! Can't wait to see other things that you've sewn!
4/8/12 0:57 AM
Karen Easter said...
I agree with everyone else -- the dress looks wonderful on you! Can't wait to see other things that you've sewn!
4/8/12 0:57 AM
caper81 said...
You look wonderful in this very pretty dress! :)
4/5/13 8:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Vogue Patterns 8701

photo
by: sarahark

Review
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

Buy Now