SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5650 (Misses skirt and pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 807 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 221
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 252 people
patterns reviewed: 220
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/12 2:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
rieski said...
I love it! It's beautiful and inspiring to see what a little imagination can add to a pattern.
4/2/12 2:26 PM
Aroura said...
Wow, I love it! That bow is excellent!
4/2/12 2:35 PM
Aixoise said...
Beautiful!
4/2/12 2:59 PM
mochimo said...
What a beautiful skirt!!!
4/2/12 4:11 PM
no7262 said...
Just amazing! Nora :)
4/2/12 4:25 PM
DreinPA said...
Nope. Sorry. It doesn't count as the same skirt; this one looks way more awesome than the envelope.
4/2/12 4:57 PM
Lisette said...
What a gorgeous skirt!
4/2/12 6:41 PM
jmack1159 said...
I follow you and love what you do. You have a great sense of style and I admire you greatly!
4/2/12 7:51 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very fun
4/2/12 8:18 PM
awesomepotatoes said...
This looks amazing! The bow is a nice add on. I love how you paired the skirt with a casual white tee.
4/2/12 9:34 PM
Levone said...
Lovely skirt! I definitely couldn't have imagined this coming from this pattern. Thanks for all of the great ideas!
4/2/12 9:44 PM
Lori V said...
gorgeous
4/2/12 10:09 PM
Scheri said...
Really pretty
4/3/12 3:45 AM
peaudane said...
Sectacular!
4/3/12 6:49 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Love it. The sash gives it just the right amount of pizazz without being too frou frou. And I love how you made it an everyday option with the cute little t.
4/3/12 8:23 AM
EleanorSews said...
Stunning in its elegant simnplicity! You certainly have vision.
4/3/12 8:24 AM
irem said...
Great! as always.. :)
4/3/12 10:01 AM
zoe said...
Another gorgeous work from you; just beautiful.
4/3/12 10:43 AM
marec said...
applause!!!! I pinned this :-)
4/3/12 11:30 AM
pdiddly said...
looks fab on
4/3/12 4:18 PM
jaeng said...
Woooww I'm in love with your skirt.
4/3/12 8:59 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful! You are soooooo prolific :)
4/4/12 11:07 AM
ryan's mom said...
Okay, missy. It's official. I hate you ;) ! (Just kidding). You have seriously great taste in how to work your patterns, great sense of color, and great use of accessories. This skirt is awesome--love the changes that make it a standout!
4/4/12 11:31 AM
Paris75008 said...
Your sense of style is simply awesome. This is just the most darling outfit. So elegant. I love everything you do. You are really inspiring.
4/4/12 7:21 PM
kahleeka said...
love it
5/18/12 3:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

brerrabbit.com Trendy Tank Top

photo
by: HOWsMom

Review
The City Bag

The City Bag

Buy Now
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now