SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5650 (Misses skirt and pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 837 times 
Reviewed by:mimi g.
photo

 
 
About mimi g.starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/31/07
Reviews written: 224
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 270 people
patterns reviewed: 223
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/2/12 2:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
kahleeka said...
love it
5/18/12 3:14 PM
Paris75008 said...
Your sense of style is simply awesome. This is just the most darling outfit. So elegant. I love everything you do. You are really inspiring.
4/4/12 7:21 PM
ryan's mom said...
Okay, missy. It's official. I hate you ;) ! (Just kidding). You have seriously great taste in how to work your patterns, great sense of color, and great use of accessories. This skirt is awesome--love the changes that make it a standout!
4/4/12 11:31 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful! You are soooooo prolific :)
4/4/12 11:07 AM
jaeng said...
Woooww I'm in love with your skirt.
4/3/12 8:59 PM
pdiddly said...
looks fab on
4/3/12 4:18 PM
marec said...
applause!!!! I pinned this :-)
4/3/12 11:30 AM
zoe said...
Another gorgeous work from you; just beautiful.
4/3/12 10:43 AM
irem said...
Great! as always.. :)
4/3/12 10:01 AM
EleanorSews said...
Stunning in its elegant simnplicity! You certainly have vision.
4/3/12 8:24 AM
fauxgetaboutit said...
Love it. The sash gives it just the right amount of pizazz without being too frou frou. And I love how you made it an everyday option with the cute little t.
4/3/12 8:23 AM
peaudane said...
Sectacular!
4/3/12 6:49 AM
Scheri said...
Really pretty
4/3/12 3:45 AM
Lori V said...
gorgeous
4/2/12 10:09 PM
Levone said...
Lovely skirt! I definitely couldn't have imagined this coming from this pattern. Thanks for all of the great ideas!
4/2/12 9:44 PM
awesomepotatoes said...
This looks amazing! The bow is a nice add on. I love how you paired the skirt with a casual white tee.
4/2/12 9:34 PM
Elemenopeo said...
very fun
4/2/12 8:18 PM
jmack1159 said...
I follow you and love what you do. You have a great sense of style and I admire you greatly!
4/2/12 7:51 PM
Lisette said...
What a gorgeous skirt!
4/2/12 6:41 PM
DreinPA said...
Nope. Sorry. It doesn't count as the same skirt; this one looks way more awesome than the envelope.
4/2/12 4:57 PM
no7262 said...
Just amazing! Nora :)
4/2/12 4:25 PM
mochimo said...
What a beautiful skirt!!!
4/2/12 4:11 PM
Aixoise said...
Beautiful!
4/2/12 2:59 PM
Aroura said...
Wow, I love it! That bow is excellent!
4/2/12 2:35 PM
rieski said...
I love it! It's beautiful and inspiring to see what a little imagination can add to a pattern.
4/2/12 2:26 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now
Colette Patterns Taffy

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review