SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8747 (Misses' /Misses' Petite Shirt)

36 more reviews
Viewed 501 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews written: 169
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 194 people
patterns reviewed: 169
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:4/3/12 6:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $20.62 $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.62 $27.50 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
SO CUTE, and I love that the pattern has different cup sizes, too. :o)
4/30/12 10:28 PM
MNBarb said...
Isn't this a great pattern? I agree, flattering to all. You have a perfect fit. I'm off to find fabric for a second version.
4/6/12 7:35 AM
lamstu said...
Excellent basic blouse in a very pretty color.
4/5/12 3:11 AM
slmstyle said...
Nice shirt! I can see how you got a lot of compliments on it. I can also see making this up in a lot of colors and fabrics and a few crisp white ones too. I think I'll have to add this to my wish list and try this one. I love your color choice too, perfect for spring. Great job!
4/4/12 11:40 PM
grays08 said...
You did a great job on this!
4/4/12 6:18 PM
pdiddly said...
great fit, great looking blouse
4/4/12 3:57 PM
cleverkitty said...
I really like this on you especially the color. the added detail of the front gives it style in a fun way. The lower neckline can show off a necklace...I'm sold on this pattern :)
4/4/12 11:13 AM
nicegirl said...
Great blouse! The details are so crisp and the fit is flattering.
4/4/12 9:12 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Love this beautiful color as well as the great shirt! Thanks for the review.
4/4/12 7:43 AM
BexInMD said...
Beautiful blouse! It's very shapely and the color is wonderful. What a great pattern. Thanks for highlighting it.
4/3/12 11:22 PM
CynthiaSue said...
love the basic blouse. isn't it amazing how long constructing a good shirt takes? lots of details. Love the front gathers. makes it super current in trend.
4/3/12 11:09 PM
ArtAttack said...
Yeah! Glad you love it as much as I do! It looks fab on you. I predict many more before you retire it!
4/3/12 10:03 PM
Elemenopeo said...
looks great
4/3/12 9:08 PM
Christas said...
So pretty..... lovely color, too!
4/3/12 8:09 PM
Jenn57 said...
Gorgeous shirt! Looks very professional. Great job!
4/3/12 7:17 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6537

photo
by: slmstyle

Review