SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Odette Skirt (Odette Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:apoxia
photo

 
 
About apoxiastar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 6/9/11
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/12 4:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dilliander said...
Great to see this made up, it looks lovely in the contrasting fabrics. You did a wonderful job of the box pleats.
4/7/12 5:08 AM
Sew4Fun said...
I love your skirt, especially the two fabrics you used together. Interesting but subtle enough for work. I received this pattern two days ago so thanks for such a helpful review. Appreciate it!
4/7/12 5:47 AM
wenznz said...
This is lovely. I've been wondering about this pattern, and you've definitely given me some food for thought.
4/7/12 6:48 AM
Mahler said...
Your skirt is so beautiful. I love the mix of fabric you chose... with your shoes, the look simply perfect.
4/7/12 9:17 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice!
4/7/12 10:04 PM
JEF said...
Beautiful.
4/8/12 10:25 AM
ClaireEmily said...
Lovely skirt! Thanks for the review, I have just ordered that pattern.
12/26/12 8:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 2934

photo
by: AST

Review
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now