Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Odette Skirt (Odette Skirt)

2 more reviews
Viewed 491 times 
Reviewed by:apoxia
photo

 
 
About apoxiastar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 6/9/11
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/12 4:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said... (12/26/12 8:42 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt! Thanks for the review, I have just ordered that pattern.
JEF said... (4/8/12 10:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful.
Knitz said... (4/7/12 10:04 PM) Reply
Very nice!
Mahler said... (4/7/12 9:17 AM) Reply
Your skirt is so beautiful. I love the mix of fabric you chose... with your shoes, the look simply perfect.
wenznz said... (4/7/12 6:48 AM) Reply
This is lovely. I've been wondering about this pattern, and you've definitely given me some food for thought.
Sew4Fun said... (4/7/12 5:47 AM) Reply
I love your skirt, especially the two fabrics you used together. Interesting but subtle enough for work. I received this pattern two days ago so thanks for such a helpful review. Appreciate it!
Dilliander said... (4/7/12 5:08 AM) Reply
Great to see this made up, it looks lovely in the contrasting fabrics. You did a wonderful job of the box pleats.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 1877

photo
by: nanneke

Review