SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Odette Skirt (Odette Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 510 times 
Reviewed by:apoxia
photo

 
 
About apoxiastar
Member since: 6/9/11
Reviews: 39 (patterns: 39)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/12 4:36 AM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ClaireEmily said... (12/26/12 8:42 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt! Thanks for the review, I have just ordered that pattern.
JEF said... (4/8/12 10:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful.
Knitz said... (4/7/12 10:04 PM) Reply
Very nice!
Mahler said... (4/7/12 9:17 AM) Reply
Your skirt is so beautiful. I love the mix of fabric you chose... with your shoes, the look simply perfect.
wenznz said... (4/7/12 6:48 AM) Reply
This is lovely. I've been wondering about this pattern, and you've definitely given me some food for thought.
Sew4Fun said... (4/7/12 5:47 AM) Reply
I love your skirt, especially the two fabrics you used together. Interesting but subtle enough for work. I received this pattern two days ago so thanks for such a helpful review. Appreciate it!
Dilliander said... (4/7/12 5:08 AM) Reply
Great to see this made up, it looks lovely in the contrasting fabrics. You did a wonderful job of the box pleats.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Simplicity 2209

photo
by: mitaliK

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Lekala Patterns 4397

photo
by: JayG

Review