SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Odette Skirt (Odette Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 458 times 
Reviewed by:apoxia
photo

 
 
About apoxiastar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 6/9/11
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/12 4:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said...
Lovely skirt! Thanks for the review, I have just ordered that pattern.
12/26/12 8:42 PM
JEF said...
Beautiful.
4/8/12 10:25 AM
Knitz said...
Very nice!
4/7/12 10:04 PM
Mahler said...
Your skirt is so beautiful. I love the mix of fabric you chose... with your shoes, the look simply perfect.
4/7/12 9:17 AM
wenznz said...
This is lovely. I've been wondering about this pattern, and you've definitely given me some food for thought.
4/7/12 6:48 AM
Sew4Fun said...
I love your skirt, especially the two fabrics you used together. Interesting but subtle enough for work. I received this pattern two days ago so thanks for such a helpful review. Appreciate it!
4/7/12 5:47 AM
Dilliander said...
Great to see this made up, it looks lovely in the contrasting fabrics. You did a wonderful job of the box pleats.
4/7/12 5:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

McCall's 3926

photo
by: Jemajyng

Review
Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Nikko Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now