SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Odette Skirt (Odette Skirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 459 times 
Reviewed by:apoxia
photo

 
 
About apoxiastar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 6/9/11
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/12 4:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ClaireEmily said... (12/26/12 8:42 PM) Reply
Lovely skirt! Thanks for the review, I have just ordered that pattern.
JEF said... (4/8/12 10:25 AM) Reply
Beautiful.
Knitz said... (4/7/12 10:04 PM) Reply
Very nice!
Mahler said... (4/7/12 9:17 AM) Reply
Your skirt is so beautiful. I love the mix of fabric you chose... with your shoes, the look simply perfect.
wenznz said... (4/7/12 6:48 AM) Reply
This is lovely. I've been wondering about this pattern, and you've definitely given me some food for thought.
Sew4Fun said... (4/7/12 5:47 AM) Reply
I love your skirt, especially the two fabrics you used together. Interesting but subtle enough for work. I received this pattern two days ago so thanks for such a helpful review. Appreciate it!
Dilliander said... (4/7/12 5:08 AM) Reply
Great to see this made up, it looks lovely in the contrasting fabrics. You did a wonderful job of the box pleats.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8117

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Pattern Details
Monkeysbug Gadget Case

photo
by: p3patch

Review