SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4945 

1 more reviews
Viewed 246 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR USA
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/12 10:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ALFALFA said...
lovely jacket.
4/6/12 11:15 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Great jacket and I love your little extra touches -- I have a perfect piece of fabric for a jacket like this. Now to check my pattern stash to see if I have a similar pattern.
4/6/12 11:30 AM
qtip said...
Just tooo cute!
4/6/12 11:43 AM
Dynamo said...
I love what you have done by starting out with this simple jacket pattern. It is truly one of a kind.
4/6/12 11:46 AM
EleanorSews said...
You've really made this jacket your own. It is inspiring to see what you've done with such a simple and classic pattern. Can't wait to see what hapens next!
4/6/12 12:22 PM
Living Beauty said...
I, too, love te way you've taken this seemingly "plain" pattern and made it your own! Looks very " RTW" on the designer level! Beautiful!
4/6/12 12:26 PM
Raye Ann said...
Very pretty!
4/6/12 1:09 PM
SavageCoco said...
Beautifully done!
4/6/12 7:18 PM
Lori V said...
Wonderful jacket, all the details are gorgeous.
4/6/12 8:29 PM
Sarsez said...
Well done. The details make it. Love the hem treatment.
4/7/12 7:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2011-116

photo
by: Anne Cherr...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Hats Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
brerrabbit.com Gertie\'s book for better

photo
by: ErikaMadeI...

Review