SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4945 

1 more reviews
Viewed 248 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR USA
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 54
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/12 10:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sarsez said...
Well done. The details make it. Love the hem treatment.
4/7/12 7:08 AM
Lori V said...
Wonderful jacket, all the details are gorgeous.
4/6/12 8:29 PM
SavageCoco said...
Beautifully done!
4/6/12 7:18 PM
Raye Ann said...
Very pretty!
4/6/12 1:09 PM
Living Beauty said...
I, too, love te way you've taken this seemingly "plain" pattern and made it your own! Looks very " RTW" on the designer level! Beautiful!
4/6/12 12:26 PM
EleanorSews said...
You've really made this jacket your own. It is inspiring to see what you've done with such a simple and classic pattern. Can't wait to see what hapens next!
4/6/12 12:22 PM
Dynamo said...
I love what you have done by starting out with this simple jacket pattern. It is truly one of a kind.
4/6/12 11:46 AM
qtip said...
Just tooo cute!
4/6/12 11:43 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Great jacket and I love your little extra touches -- I have a perfect piece of fabric for a jacket like this. Now to check my pattern stash to see if I have a similar pattern.
4/6/12 11:30 AM
ALFALFA said...
lovely jacket.
4/6/12 11:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Onion 5038

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Renaissance Cape Pattern Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

More Info