SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4945 

1 more reviews
Viewed 246 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR USA
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 53
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/12 10:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ALFALFA said...
lovely jacket.
4/6/12 11:15 AM
SheBear0320 said...
Great jacket and I love your little extra touches -- I have a perfect piece of fabric for a jacket like this. Now to check my pattern stash to see if I have a similar pattern.
4/6/12 11:30 AM
qtip said...
Just tooo cute!
4/6/12 11:43 AM
Dynamo said...
I love what you have done by starting out with this simple jacket pattern. It is truly one of a kind.
4/6/12 11:46 AM
EleanorSews said...
You've really made this jacket your own. It is inspiring to see what you've done with such a simple and classic pattern. Can't wait to see what hapens next!
4/6/12 12:22 PM
Living Beauty said...
I, too, love te way you've taken this seemingly "plain" pattern and made it your own! Looks very " RTW" on the designer level! Beautiful!
4/6/12 12:26 PM
Raye Ann said...
Very pretty!
4/6/12 1:09 PM
SavageCoco said...
Beautifully done!
4/6/12 7:18 PM
Lori V said...
Wonderful jacket, all the details are gorgeous.
4/6/12 8:29 PM
Sarsez said...
Well done. The details make it. Love the hem treatment.
4/7/12 7:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Jalie 977

photo
by: bertiebagg...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-121

photo
by: redsilvia

Review
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now