SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4945 

1 more reviews
Viewed 249 times 
Reviewed by:allycovey
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About allycoveystar
AR USA
Member since: 11/16/07
Reviews written: 55
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/12 10:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sarsez said... (4/7/12 7:08 AM) Reply
Well done. The details make it. Love the hem treatment.
Lori V said... (4/6/12 8:29 PM) Reply
Wonderful jacket, all the details are gorgeous.
SavageCoco said... (4/6/12 7:18 PM) Reply
Beautifully done!
Raye Ann said... (4/6/12 1:09 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
Living Beauty said... (4/6/12 12:26 PM) Reply
I, too, love te way you've taken this seemingly "plain" pattern and made it your own! Looks very " RTW" on the designer level! Beautiful!
EleanorSews said... (4/6/12 12:22 PM) Reply
You've really made this jacket your own. It is inspiring to see what you've done with such a simple and classic pattern. Can't wait to see what hapens next!
Dynamo said... (4/6/12 11:46 AM) Reply
I love what you have done by starting out with this simple jacket pattern. It is truly one of a kind.
qtip said... (4/6/12 11:43 AM) Reply
Just tooo cute!
SheBear0320 said... (4/6/12 11:30 AM) Reply
Great jacket and I love your little extra touches -- I have a perfect piece of fabric for a jacket like this. Now to check my pattern stash to see if I have a similar pattern.
ALFALFA said... (4/6/12 11:15 AM) Reply
lovely jacket.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-126

photo
by: jennybaxt

Review
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6611

photo
by: LizJaneB

Review