SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Diana Top (Diana Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 615 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews: 119 (patterns: 115)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 161 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/12 2:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zoe said... (4/8/12 7:16 PM) Reply
Love the top; it will be versatile!
Levone said... (4/8/12 0:35 AM) Reply
Pretty top! Love it with the sweater as well.
BeckyC said... (4/7/12 10:06 AM) Reply
This top is very attractive on you and fits you so well. Sometimes I think it's hard to accept that maybe a snugger fit is more flattering on us. And I think this pattern is very flattering on you. But I know it's all in how we feel in our clothes. It's lovely with the brown sweater over it too. I love your reviews!
1SewSweet said... (4/7/12 9:18 AM) Reply
Really pretty, but the pattern makers all think we want to show our girls to the world, don't they!!!
meggy said... (4/6/12 10:40 PM) Reply
It looks fantastic on you!
hme75 said... (4/6/12 10:37 PM) Reply
This looks fabulous on its own! It may be outside of your comfort zone, but you look great in this top.
SewWil said... (4/6/12 9:19 PM) Reply
I think this top looks great by itself on you. You may have to give it a try to see if you get used to it.
jlg said... (4/6/12 6:00 PM) Reply
I also think that it looks great on you. Body hugging may suit you better than you think.
Klunky said... (4/6/12 5:39 PM) Reply
You have pretty shoulders and it flatters them. It looks great on you.
magpie57 said... (4/6/12 5:15 PM) Reply
I say it looks great on you! I love it with the brown sweater.
Jrhee said... (4/6/12 4:07 PM) Reply
I think it is pretty on you, and will also be a versatile layering piece!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

New Look 6119

photo
by: slmstyle

Review
Jackets for Real People DVD

Jackets for Real People DVD

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8603

photo
by: katski

Review