SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Diana Top (Diana Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 150 people
patterns reviewed: 112
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/12 2:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zoe said... (4/8/12 7:16 PM) Reply
Love the top; it will be versatile!
Levone said... (4/8/12 0:35 AM) Reply
Pretty top! Love it with the sweater as well.
BeckyC said... (4/7/12 10:06 AM) Reply
This top is very attractive on you and fits you so well. Sometimes I think it's hard to accept that maybe a snugger fit is more flattering on us. And I think this pattern is very flattering on you. But I know it's all in how we feel in our clothes. It's lovely with the brown sweater over it too. I love your reviews!
1SewSweet said... (4/7/12 9:18 AM) Reply
Really pretty, but the pattern makers all think we want to show our girls to the world, don't they!!!
meggy said... (4/6/12 10:40 PM) Reply
It looks fantastic on you!
hme75 said... (4/6/12 10:37 PM) Reply
This looks fabulous on its own! It may be outside of your comfort zone, but you look great in this top.
SewWil said... (4/6/12 9:19 PM) Reply
I think this top looks great by itself on you. You may have to give it a try to see if you get used to it.
jlg said... (4/6/12 6:00 PM) Reply
I also think that it looks great on you. Body hugging may suit you better than you think.
Klunky said... (4/6/12 5:39 PM) Reply
You have pretty shoulders and it flatters them. It looks great on you.
magpie57 said... (4/6/12 5:15 PM) Reply
I say it looks great on you! I love it with the brown sweater.
Jrhee said... (4/6/12 4:07 PM) Reply
I think it is pretty on you, and will also be a versatile layering piece!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1317

photo
by: norie crea...

Review
McCall's 6331

photo
by: lqtang

Review
Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Pattern Details