SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Diana Top (Diana Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 592 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 144 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/12 2:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zoe said...
Love the top; it will be versatile!
4/8/12 7:16 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top! Love it with the sweater as well.
4/8/12 0:35 AM
BeckyC said...
This top is very attractive on you and fits you so well. Sometimes I think it's hard to accept that maybe a snugger fit is more flattering on us. And I think this pattern is very flattering on you. But I know it's all in how we feel in our clothes. It's lovely with the brown sweater over it too. I love your reviews!
4/7/12 10:06 AM
1SewSweet said...
Really pretty, but the pattern makers all think we want to show our girls to the world, don't they!!!
4/7/12 9:18 AM
meggy said...
It looks fantastic on you!
4/6/12 10:40 PM
hme75 said...
This looks fabulous on its own! It may be outside of your comfort zone, but you look great in this top.
4/6/12 10:37 PM
SewWil said...
I think this top looks great by itself on you. You may have to give it a try to see if you get used to it.
4/6/12 9:19 PM
jlg said...
I also think that it looks great on you. Body hugging may suit you better than you think.
4/6/12 6:00 PM
Klunky said...
You have pretty shoulders and it flatters them. It looks great on you.
4/6/12 5:39 PM
magpie57 said...
I say it looks great on you! I love it with the brown sweater.
4/6/12 5:15 PM
Jrhee said...
I think it is pretty on you, and will also be a versatile layering piece!
4/6/12 4:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8667

photo
by: Graca

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

More Info
Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Lounge Around Pattern

More Info