SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Diana Top (Diana Top)

4 more reviews
Viewed 592 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 144 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/12 2:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
zoe said...
Love the top; it will be versatile!
4/8/12 7:16 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top! Love it with the sweater as well.
4/8/12 0:35 AM
BeckyC said...
This top is very attractive on you and fits you so well. Sometimes I think it's hard to accept that maybe a snugger fit is more flattering on us. And I think this pattern is very flattering on you. But I know it's all in how we feel in our clothes. It's lovely with the brown sweater over it too. I love your reviews!
4/7/12 10:06 AM
1SewSweet said...
Really pretty, but the pattern makers all think we want to show our girls to the world, don't they!!!
4/7/12 9:18 AM
meggy said...
It looks fantastic on you!
4/6/12 10:40 PM
hme75 said...
This looks fabulous on its own! It may be outside of your comfort zone, but you look great in this top.
4/6/12 10:37 PM
SewWil said...
I think this top looks great by itself on you. You may have to give it a try to see if you get used to it.
4/6/12 9:19 PM
jlg said...
I also think that it looks great on you. Body hugging may suit you better than you think.
4/6/12 6:00 PM
Klunky said...
You have pretty shoulders and it flatters them. It looks great on you.
4/6/12 5:39 PM
magpie57 said...
I say it looks great on you! I love it with the brown sweater.
4/6/12 5:15 PM
Jrhee said...
I think it is pretty on you, and will also be a versatile layering piece!
4/6/12 4:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Butterick B4865

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

More Info
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

More Info