SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2406 (Misses Dresses)

64 more reviews
Viewed 552 times 
Reviewed by:MKLittle
photo

 
 
About MKLittlestar
CA USA
Member since: 1/21/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/12 1:15 AM
Last Updated:4/9/12 11:30 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is super cute on you.
4/7/12 10:33 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress. I like the fabric you chose.
4/7/12 5:35 PM
loti said...
There's a problem with the link in your photo, it takes me to your blog to October 2011 instead of the project pic.
4/7/12 6:39 PM
Elemenopeo said...
I get the same problem with the blog - although it is cute too. But please fix link so I can see the cute dress!
4/7/12 11:15 PM
heathergwo said...
Very nice!
4/8/12 0:17 AM
MKLittle said...
Thank you all for the nice comments & I will try to fix that link problem soon, as soon as my Internet works again...it's hard to do on my phone.
4/9/12 11:12 AM
Christas said...
Such a pretty dress! Lovely fabric, too!
4/9/12 11:33 PM
MKLittle said...
Ok, I've fixed the link.
4/9/12 11:47 PM
TJSEWS said...
I love it. Great fabric choice too!
4/10/12 4:28 PM
Ciclista said...
They should use your photo for their pattern envelope. I would have passed by this pattern and not realized have stunning view D could be.
4/11/12 10:23 AM
Levone said...
Pretty dress! I love your choice in fabric for this.
4/11/12 11:25 PM
Nina Johnston said...
beautiful dress :) would you be able to help me .. I am sewing this dress (D) and I am stuck on #7 and #8 Thank you ahead of time :)
6/5/14 9:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Buy Now