SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3308 (Halter Tops)

6 more reviews
Viewed 334 times 
Reviewed by:SavageCoco
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SavageCocostar
Member since: 1/3/12
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/10/12 5:22 PM
Last Updated:4/11/12 9:04 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie O said... (4/11/12 9:12 AM) Reply
What a cute top - how did I miss this pattern????
heathergwo said... (4/11/12 0:58 AM) Reply
From the very small photos, it looks REALLY cute and pretty. Thanks for the review and keep trying with the photos!
TJSEWS said... (4/10/12 4:02 PM) Reply
Very nice! I love it.
MNBarb said... (4/10/12 11:22 AM) Reply
I'm glad you included a photo of the back of this top (OK, it was teeny, but I can see it). I really like this style and the thought of it in lawn makes me want to wear it on a hot summer day. Very nice! You might have better luck using Flickr or Picasa to load your photos. If I can figure it out, you can too.
Barbara V said... (4/10/12 10:45 AM) Reply
From the small images, I can see a really cute halter top! The fabric sounds wonderful. Don't give up on posting your images - you got it; you just need to "adjust the size" of the images where they are stored "before" you post them. Keep going. LOL - I had your exact problem on my first post.
SavageCoco said... (4/10/12 0:36 AM) Reply
I'm attempting to create a Flickr page containing all my projects, so check back soon. I can't seem to navigate FPR's photo album, so I apologize to all those out there far more tech savvy than I.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2013-120

photo
by: Sewingelle

Review
Maggie Paper Pattern

Maggie Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Pattern Details