SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3308 (Halter Tops)

5 more reviews
Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:SavageCoco
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SavageCocostar
CA
Member since: 1/3/12
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/10/12 5:22 PM
Last Updated:4/11/12 9:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Bonnie O said...
What a cute top - how did I miss this pattern????
4/11/12 9:12 AM
heathergwo said...
From the very small photos, it looks REALLY cute and pretty. Thanks for the review and keep trying with the photos!
4/11/12 0:58 AM
TJSEWS said...
Very nice! I love it.
4/10/12 4:02 PM
MNBarb said...
I'm glad you included a photo of the back of this top (OK, it was teeny, but I can see it). I really like this style and the thought of it in lawn makes me want to wear it on a hot summer day. Very nice! You might have better luck using Flickr or Picasa to load your photos. If I can figure it out, you can too.
4/10/12 11:22 AM
Barbara V said...
From the small images, I can see a really cute halter top! The fabric sounds wonderful. Don't give up on posting your images - you got it; you just need to "adjust the size" of the images where they are stored "before" you post them. Keep going. LOL - I had your exact problem on my first post.
4/10/12 10:45 AM
SavageCoco said...
I'm attempting to create a Flickr page containing all my projects, so check back soon. I can't seem to navigate FPR's photo album, so I apologize to all those out there far more tech savvy than I.
4/10/12 0:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

More Info