SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3308 (Halter Tops)

5 more reviews
Viewed 328 times 
Reviewed by:SavageCoco
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SavageCocostar
CA
Member since: 1/3/12
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/10/12 5:22 PM
Last Updated:4/11/12 9:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SavageCoco said...
I'm attempting to create a Flickr page containing all my projects, so check back soon. I can't seem to navigate FPR's photo album, so I apologize to all those out there far more tech savvy than I.
4/10/12 0:36 AM
Barbara V said...
From the small images, I can see a really cute halter top! The fabric sounds wonderful. Don't give up on posting your images - you got it; you just need to "adjust the size" of the images where they are stored "before" you post them. Keep going. LOL - I had your exact problem on my first post.
4/10/12 10:45 AM
MNBarb said...
I'm glad you included a photo of the back of this top (OK, it was teeny, but I can see it). I really like this style and the thought of it in lawn makes me want to wear it on a hot summer day. Very nice! You might have better luck using Flickr or Picasa to load your photos. If I can figure it out, you can too.
4/10/12 11:22 AM
TJSEWS said...
Very nice! I love it.
4/10/12 4:02 PM
heathergwo said...
From the very small photos, it looks REALLY cute and pretty. Thanks for the review and keep trying with the photos!
4/11/12 0:58 AM
Bonnie O said...
What a cute top - how did I miss this pattern????
4/11/12 9:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Bluegingerdoll Stella Blouse

Buy Now
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

Buy Now