Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8793 (Misses Top)

25 more reviews
Viewed 562 times 
Reviewed by:whistlin dixie
photo

 
 
About whistlin dixiestar
MA USA
Member since: 5/17/07
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/12 8:54 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
JillyBe said... (6/5/12 0:37 AM) Reply
I'm finally getting ready to sew this myself - your tips are very helpful; thank you :) And I love your fabric choices on you!
idesign said... (6/4/12 8:10 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern today after reading your review and seeing what an artistic top you made with it.
KathySews said... (4/11/12 7:40 AM) Reply
I love this top. My mind is already thinking about attempting to do the collar on my tnt tee. Brilliant
sewme47 said... (4/11/12 0:22 AM) Reply
Very cool top!
TJSEWS said... (4/10/12 4:35 PM) Reply
Love your whimsical top!
redside said... (4/10/12 10:57 AM) Reply
So creative! You look fabulous.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (4/10/12 4:54 AM) Reply
Cute, funky top! Well done and thanks for the review!
tryinghard said... (4/10/12 1:32 AM) Reply
Love the collar and the colours. It really suits you. I had been put off this top as it said fitted. Might be worth another look.
Jrhee said... (4/9/12 11:32 PM) Reply
This is so cute!
Barbara V said... (4/9/12 9:29 PM) Reply
I love the collar too on this pattern and yours is great along with the fabrics for, as you say, a whimsical and fun top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Craftiness is not optional Nessie

photo
by: MarieV

Review
Simplicity 6081

photo
by: beanchor

Review
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Pattern Details