SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8793 (Misses Top)

21 more reviews
Viewed 534 times 
Reviewed by:whistlin dixie
photo

 
 
About whistlin dixiestar
MA USA
Member since: 5/17/07
Reviews: 24 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/12 8:54 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JillyBe said... (6/5/12 0:37 AM) Reply
I'm finally getting ready to sew this myself - your tips are very helpful; thank you :) And I love your fabric choices on you!
idesign said... (6/4/12 8:10 PM) Reply
I bought this pattern today after reading your review and seeing what an artistic top you made with it.
KathySews said... (4/11/12 7:40 AM) Reply
I love this top. My mind is already thinking about attempting to do the collar on my tnt tee. Brilliant
sewme47 said... (4/11/12 0:22 AM) Reply
Very cool top!
TJSEWS said... (4/10/12 4:35 PM) Reply
Love your whimsical top!
redside said... (4/10/12 10:57 AM) Reply
So creative! You look fabulous.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (4/10/12 4:54 AM) Reply
Cute, funky top! Well done and thanks for the review!
tryinghard said... (4/10/12 1:32 AM) Reply
Love the collar and the colours. It really suits you. I had been put off this top as it said fitted. Might be worth another look.
Jrhee said... (4/9/12 11:32 PM) Reply
This is so cute!
Barbara V said... (4/9/12 9:29 PM) Reply
I love the collar too on this pattern and yours is great along with the fabrics for, as you say, a whimsical and fun top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Farbenmix Olivia Pinafore Dress

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details