SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2921 (Scarf-Collar Tops)

98 more reviews
Viewed 458 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/13/12 8:59 AM
Last Updated:5/2/12 10:17 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
Your top looks great! I love your horse fabric!
4/13/12 9:34 AM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful on you!
4/13/12 9:35 AM
Mufffet said...
LOVE this on you - great fabric, great fit - length is really good! Yes, make more of these! :)
4/13/12 10:36 AM
pterion said...
Another winner! I love love love the print on that fabric and the scarf buckle is a really nice touch. I think I need to get on this bandwagon too.
4/13/12 10:41 AM
cleverkitty said...
your top looks so lovely and nice action shot in your classroom, I love this top and have made it three times a great go to top for instant gratification.
4/13/12 11:09 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Another beautiful version of this top. Looks great on you.
4/13/12 1:31 PM
LynnG said...
Very pretty.
4/13/12 2:31 PM
ryan's mom said...
What a great top! Love that scarf buckle with it too.
4/13/12 7:21 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
4/14/12 9:22 AM
MNBarb said...
Love this top on you. The red scarf buckle is just enough contrast and pulls out those ponies nicely.
4/14/12 2:06 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
I love the horses, and it's very flattering on you! This is my favorite knit top pattern ever.
4/15/12 9:18 AM
Annette1 said...
You girls are ready for action in your matching tops! Each time I see a picture of Miss Heather, I'm so happy to see that she's just as SWEET as she has always been. Must take after her mom (and dad, too, I'm sure). :o)
4/30/12 10:00 PM
greenandlilac said...
OK, that is just too adorable - the two of you!
5/2/12 10:47 PM
EliseMarie said...
This just made me smile---love the matching tops! Nice work, I really like both tops!
5/2/12 11:38 PM
Jrhee said...
I confess I love to make matching clothes for my daughter and myself too. Your daughter is so beautiful!
5/3/12 1:35 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely tops and lovely photo of you both.
5/3/12 3:26 AM
norie creates said...
Very cute. Savor those moments with your daughter cuz that will change : )
5/3/12 1:26 PM
FreyaStark said...
Really cute tops!
5/4/12 10:11 AM
ArtAttack said...
Very cute! Nice review!
5/4/12 10:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now