Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Jalie: 2921 (Scarf-Collar Tops) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 455 times 97 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 10 people   
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 295
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 295
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/13/12 8:59 AM
Last Updated:5/2/12 10:17 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $12.75     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
Your top looks great! I love your horse fabric!
4/13/12 9:34 AM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful on you!
4/13/12 9:35 AM
Mufffet said...
LOVE this on you - great fabric, great fit - length is really good! Yes, make more of these! :)
4/13/12 10:36 AM
pterion said...
Another winner! I love love love the print on that fabric and the scarf buckle is a really nice touch. I think I need to get on this bandwagon too.
4/13/12 10:41 AM
cleverkitty said...
your top looks so lovely and nice action shot in your classroom, I love this top and have made it three times a great go to top for instant gratification.
4/13/12 11:09 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Another beautiful version of this top. Looks great on you.
4/13/12 1:31 PM
LynnG said...
Very pretty.
4/13/12 2:31 PM
ryan's mom said...
What a great top! Love that scarf buckle with it too.
4/13/12 7:21 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
4/14/12 9:22 AM
MNBarb said...
Love this top on you. The red scarf buckle is just enough contrast and pulls out those ponies nicely.
4/14/12 2:06 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
I love the horses, and it's very flattering on you! This is my favorite knit top pattern ever.
4/15/12 9:18 AM
Annette1 said...
You girls are ready for action in your matching tops! Each time I see a picture of Miss Heather, I'm so happy to see that she's just as SWEET as she has always been. Must take after her mom (and dad, too, I'm sure). :o)
4/30/12 10:00 PM
greenandlilac said...
OK, that is just too adorable - the two of you!
5/2/12 10:47 PM
EliseMarie said...
This just made me smile---love the matching tops! Nice work, I really like both tops!
5/2/12 11:38 PM
Jrhee said...
I confess I love to make matching clothes for my daughter and myself too. Your daughter is so beautiful!
5/3/12 1:35 AM
Dilliander said...
Lovely tops and lovely photo of you both.
5/3/12 3:26 AM
norie creates said...
Very cute. Savor those moments with your daughter cuz that will change : )
5/3/12 1:26 PM
FreyaStark said...
Really cute tops!
5/4/12 10:11 AM
ArtAttack said...
Very cute! Nice review!
5/4/12 10:50 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Kwik Sew 3027 Misses' Shirts
photo
Review by tigger on 3/5/05
Read Review

Simplicity 1877 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Simplicity 1877 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6791 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
McCalls 6791 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1804 Misses Dress
photo
Review by typeezy on 5/30/12
Read Review

Victory Satsuki Dress and Blouse Digital Pattern
Victory Satsuki Dress and Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

PatternReview Winter Street Dress Digital Pattern
PatternReview Winter Street Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

WhatNots
WhatNots

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us