SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2921 (Scarf-Collar Tops)

100 more reviews
Viewed 459 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/13/12 8:59 AM
Last Updated:5/2/12 10:17 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Very cute! Nice review!
5/4/12 10:50 AM
FreyaStark said...
Really cute tops!
5/4/12 10:11 AM
norie creates said...
Very cute. Savor those moments with your daughter cuz that will change : )
5/3/12 1:26 PM
Dilliander said...
Lovely tops and lovely photo of you both.
5/3/12 3:26 AM
Jrhee said...
I confess I love to make matching clothes for my daughter and myself too. Your daughter is so beautiful!
5/3/12 1:35 AM
EliseMarie said...
This just made me smile---love the matching tops! Nice work, I really like both tops!
5/2/12 11:38 PM
greenandlilac said...
OK, that is just too adorable - the two of you!
5/2/12 10:47 PM
Annette1 said...
You girls are ready for action in your matching tops! Each time I see a picture of Miss Heather, I'm so happy to see that she's just as SWEET as she has always been. Must take after her mom (and dad, too, I'm sure). :o)
4/30/12 10:00 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
I love the horses, and it's very flattering on you! This is my favorite knit top pattern ever.
4/15/12 9:18 AM
MNBarb said...
Love this top on you. The red scarf buckle is just enough contrast and pulls out those ponies nicely.
4/14/12 2:06 PM
JEF said...
Very pretty.
4/14/12 9:22 AM
ryan's mom said...
What a great top! Love that scarf buckle with it too.
4/13/12 7:21 PM
LynnG said...
Very pretty.
4/13/12 2:31 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty top. Another beautiful version of this top. Looks great on you.
4/13/12 1:31 PM
cleverkitty said...
your top looks so lovely and nice action shot in your classroom, I love this top and have made it three times a great go to top for instant gratification.
4/13/12 11:09 AM
pterion said...
Another winner! I love love love the print on that fabric and the scarf buckle is a really nice touch. I think I need to get on this bandwagon too.
4/13/12 10:41 AM
Mufffet said...
LOVE this on you - great fabric, great fit - length is really good! Yes, make more of these! :)
4/13/12 10:36 AM
Jrhee said...
Looks wonderful on you!
4/13/12 9:35 AM
mhk3boys said...
Your top looks great! I love your horse fabric!
4/13/12 9:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

More Info
ModKid Patterns Modkid sewing book

photo
by: KLK7

Review