SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6507 (Misses' Dress)

4 more reviews
Viewed 522 times 
Reviewed by:narcissaqtpie
photo

 
 
About narcissaqtpiestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/15/05
Reviews written: 151
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 137
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/12 10:43 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty! Gorgeous fabric!!
6/2/12 10:55 AM
Scheri said...
Wow great dress
6/2/12 2:53 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
4/16/12 11:10 PM
Lisette said...
Such a pretty dress!
4/15/12 8:14 AM
sewmytime said...
Lovely dress!
4/14/12 10:31 PM
EliseMarie said...
I absolutely love the material you chose for this dress. I imagine you looked gorgeous in it. Thanks for mentioning that it's not too low cut. I try to steer away from that too. Very nice work!
4/14/12 11:44 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Very pretty and love your fabric choice
4/14/12 8:33 AM
Christas said...
Cute, cute, cute! I love your new dress and will be putting this pattern on my list of ones to buy in the future. Thanks so much for your review. Your fabric is sooo perfect for the pattern.
4/13/12 8:16 PM
grays08 said...
I completely agree with the pattern errors - I forgot to mention those in my review so glad you pointed them out here. I love your version of this, great work!
4/13/12 5:16 PM
Kathhhhhy said...
Love it! Great fabric choice. I have this pattern and am inspired to pull it out for my next project.
4/13/12 3:52 PM
SavageCoco said...
FAB. You'll be prettier than the Bride!
4/13/12 1:57 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress!
4/13/12 1:34 PM
Raye Ann said...
Lovely! Thanks for the great review and tips. I was thinking of making this to wear to my nephew's HS grduation.
4/13/12 11:33 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

StyleArc Jenny Shirt

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now