SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Wendy Pant (Stretch Woven Pants)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1407 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 224 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/12 9:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 22 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Thanks for the helpful review. I hope we can see some photos - I will keep an eye out on your blog.
4/13/12 10:18 PM
AndreaSews said...
Great review, thank you. I look forward to seeing pictures someday. :-)
4/13/12 10:28 PM
Barbara3 said...
Wonderfully helpful review. Thanks so much.
4/14/12 0:12 AM
blue mooney said...
Thanks for a review with lots of information, even if it doesn't have pictures. Helpful!
4/14/12 7:13 AM
JOshiro said...
Thanks for the detailed review. I'm just in awe that you can make a pair of pants in a day! Hope to see pics on your blog soon.
4/14/12 7:51 AM
becca a said...
Great review! Thanks for the details about the instructions.
4/14/12 8:35 AM
JEF said...
Very helpful review - thanks for posting it even without the photos!
4/14/12 9:20 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Oh, how I love Style Arc pants! I've yet to order this pattern but I'm sure it won't be long. Look forward to your pictures and thanks for the review!
4/14/12 10:24 AM
Knitz said...
Great review -- I never even realized it had a faux opening -- thought it had a zip. Karen
4/14/12 12:01 PM
MNBarb said...
This looks like a terrific pattern. I hope to see on-the-person photos some day.
4/14/12 2:04 PM
meggy said...
Thanks for a great review.
4/15/12 0:08 AM
KathB said...
I'm very curious about your fit alteration of shifting the back leg inward. What is the alteration exactly and what does it accomplish? I have back leg issues, so am wondering....
1/28/13 1:28 AM
sci5 said...
Sew4fun you really saved me on your waistband photo. I have struggling greatly. Thank you so much for your specific and thoughtful review.
9/7/13 10:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Shapes High Five Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now