SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Wendy Pant (Stretch Woven Pants)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1421 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 226 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/12 9:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 22 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sci5 said... (9/7/13 10:40 PM) Reply
Sew4fun you really saved me on your waistband photo. I have struggling greatly. Thank you so much for your specific and thoughtful review.
KathB said... (1/28/13 1:28 AM) Reply
I'm very curious about your fit alteration of shifting the back leg inward. What is the alteration exactly and what does it accomplish? I have back leg issues, so am wondering....
meggy said... (4/15/12 0:08 AM) Reply
Thanks for a great review.
MNBarb said... (4/14/12 2:04 PM) Reply
This looks like a terrific pattern. I hope to see on-the-person photos some day.
Knitz said... (4/14/12 12:01 PM) Reply
Great review -- I never even realized it had a faux opening -- thought it had a zip. Karen
GoodbyeValntino said... (4/14/12 10:24 AM) Reply
Oh, how I love Style Arc pants! I've yet to order this pattern but I'm sure it won't be long. Look forward to your pictures and thanks for the review!
JEF said... (4/14/12 9:20 AM) Reply
Very helpful review - thanks for posting it even without the photos!
becca a said... (4/14/12 8:35 AM) Reply
Great review! Thanks for the details about the instructions.
JOshiro said... (4/14/12 7:51 AM) Reply
Thanks for the detailed review. I'm just in awe that you can make a pair of pants in a day! Hope to see pics on your blog soon.
blue mooney said... (4/14/12 7:13 AM) Reply
Thanks for a review with lots of information, even if it doesn't have pictures. Helpful!
Barbara3 said... (4/14/12 0:12 AM) Reply
Wonderfully helpful review. Thanks so much.
AndreaSews said... (4/13/12 10:28 PM) Reply
Great review, thank you. I look forward to seeing pictures someday. :-)
QuiltSewSewSue said... (4/13/12 10:18 PM) Reply
Thanks for the helpful review. I hope we can see some photos - I will keep an eye out on your blog.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: catintheha...

Review
Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Sewing Workshop West End Top & Pants

Pattern Details
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

Pattern Details