SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 03-2010-111 (Kimono Dress)

5 more reviews
Viewed 444 times 
Reviewed by:Catherine Daze
photo

 
 
About Catherine Dazestarstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/23/09
Reviews written: 49
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 44 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/18/12 2:26 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Morisot said...
You did a lovely job to show off this pretty fabric
4/18/12 2:58 PM
birdmcfarland said...
I am swooning over that fabric!! And this dress shows it off perfectly. You look fantastic. Excellent work!
4/18/12 4:18 PM
rabitgrl said...
So beautiful!
4/18/12 4:30 PM
tsedai said...
Very pretty - love the fabric, and the placement of the print is quite nice!
4/18/12 5:35 PM
Marge99 said...
Lovely dress, AWESOME fabric! Well done on the layout.
4/18/12 7:04 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great dress!
4/18/12 7:04 PM
K_sew said...
I think after the beautiful job you've done with this dress, you should advance to "Intermediate" It is very well done!
4/18/12 8:58 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
Love this! You always make the coolest stuff!
4/18/12 9:28 PM
Elemenopeo said...
fabulous dress!
4/18/12 10:55 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful. Nice job on your fabric placement.
4/19/12 0:01 AM
Renata said...
Beautiful fabric and choice of pattern and placement of design in fabric is perfect
4/19/12 4:22 AM
happytobehere said...
The pattern didn't appeal to me in the magazine, but I think yours is smashing! Time to start tracing.
4/19/12 10:22 AM
norie creates said...
Beautiful! I love this style dress! I have some special fabric I've been trying to figure out what to do with and I think this pattern may work! Thanks for this review.
4/19/12 10:57 AM
Lizz said...
Love, love, love!!!
4/19/12 5:39 PM
zoe said...
What great fabric! Beautiful dress.
4/19/12 6:48 PM
Terri A said...
Fantastic dress!
4/19/12 10:34 PM
AnitaJJ said...
Beautiful work and fantastic result!
8/11/12 4:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

McCall's 6571

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
Full Bust DVD

Full Bust DVD

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6104

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review