SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 7558 (DRESS AND JACKET PATTERN)

1 more reviews
Viewed 244 times 
Reviewed by:Lorri
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lorri
UT USA
Member since: 9/11/06
Reviews written: 8
patterns reviewed: 8
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/12 1:07 PM
Last Updated:4/14/12 1:42 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
magpie57 said...
I'm glad you made it all one color. Great around home dress for summer. I love the blue and I don't think it looks frumpy! Nice and bright, it made me happy!
4/14/12 2:13 PM
mary in FL said...
What's cool is that it's finished and it was "free!"
4/14/12 3:31 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Nice dress, great color and the rayon challis should be perfect for summer. All you need is some sandals and a cool necklace.
4/14/12 6:44 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love the fabric...color is great on you! I love the dress because it reminds me of Hawaiian muumuus!
4/14/12 7:54 PM
happytobehere said...
Not frumpy at all! It's a beautiful color on you too.
4/14/12 9:11 PM
KatC83 said...
I actually don't think it is frumpy! But if you don't feel so good wearing it, that just gives a nice excuse to try a new pattern next time :-)
4/15/12 1:35 AM
ChristmasHills said...
I agree with the "not frumpy" comments. I think it looks cool and comfortable.
4/15/12 2:36 AM
swany said...
It looks so comfy andit is all about comfort now isn't it?
4/15/12 9:42 AM
khall said...
Super cute!
4/19/12 0:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Kwik Sew 2619

photo
by: rachella

Review
Simplicity 4134

photo
by: chesneykat

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

Buy Now