SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8176 

11 more reviews
Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:julibchickadee
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About julibchickadeestar
CO
Member since: 5/21/11
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/12 4:23 PM
Last Updated:4/17/12 9:27 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
slanden99 said... (4/18/12 8:58 AM) Reply
Great job on the skirt. Love the style and fabric
Nancywin said... (4/17/12 11:14 PM) Reply
This turned out really cute. The skirt length is perfect in proportion for your body and the fit is good. Great work!
julibchickadee said... (4/17/12 9:26 PM) Reply
momsurfing: Thank you so much! I love that this pattern is only a few bucks... How often does that happen?! I was really surprised!
julibchickadee said... (4/17/12 9:26 PM) Reply
MamaSewing: Thank you!
julibchickadee said... (4/17/12 9:24 PM) Reply
Christas: Thank you SO much! That's so very very kind! I'm really glad that you are enjoying my blog... that means a lot and is really nice to hear! I'm having a lot of fun with it and really want to help encourage more people to sew! :-)
momsurfing said... (4/16/12 6:29 PM) Reply
i bought this pattern today as your skirt looks so nice
MamaSewing said... (4/16/12 5:37 PM) Reply
Very cute skirt, love the fabric!
Christas said... (4/15/12 5:53 PM) Reply
You are so adorable! I have enjoyed reading your blog and seeing all the very pretty garments you make. This newest skirt is another winner. SO CUTE!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5929

photo
by: Styling Me

Review
Deer&Doe D0012

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review
SA Curve 3/8th ruler

SA Curve 3/8th ruler

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Plaza Jacket & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details