SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8176 

11 more reviews
Viewed 224 times 
Reviewed by:julibchickadee
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About julibchickadeestar
CO
Member since: 5/21/11
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 6)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/12 4:23 PM
Last Updated:4/17/12 9:27 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.46 $5.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.46 $5.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said... (4/18/12 8:58 AM) Reply
Great job on the skirt. Love the style and fabric
Nancywin said... (4/17/12 11:14 PM) Reply
This turned out really cute. The skirt length is perfect in proportion for your body and the fit is good. Great work!
julibchickadee said... (4/17/12 9:26 PM) Reply
momsurfing: Thank you so much! I love that this pattern is only a few bucks... How often does that happen?! I was really surprised!
julibchickadee said... (4/17/12 9:26 PM) Reply
MamaSewing: Thank you!
julibchickadee said... (4/17/12 9:24 PM) Reply
Christas: Thank you SO much! That's so very very kind! I'm really glad that you are enjoying my blog... that means a lot and is really nice to hear! I'm having a lot of fun with it and really want to help encourage more people to sew! :-)
momsurfing said... (4/16/12 6:29 PM) Reply
i bought this pattern today as your skirt looks so nice
MamaSewing said... (4/16/12 5:37 PM) Reply
Very cute skirt, love the fabric!
Christas said... (4/15/12 5:53 PM) Reply
You are so adorable! I have enjoyed reading your blog and seeing all the very pretty garments you make. This newest skirt is another winner. SO CUTE!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2556

photo
by: Novy

Review
Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Lark Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details
Jalie 2566

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review