SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6463 (Misses' Lined Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:Victoria B
photo

 
 
About Victoria Bstarstarstar
GA USA
Member since: 2/19/08
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/12 10:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said...
Very pretty!
4/23/12 10:46 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
You look like a million bucks too!!!!!!
4/17/12 4:19 PM
saranoemi said...
really really want to try to make this now. lovely photos!!
4/17/12 2:26 PM
norie creates said...
Beautiful dress and shoes! Glad your daughter is ok now!
4/17/12 1:33 PM
TJSEWS said...
It's just beautiful and the shoes are fabulous.
4/16/12 4:54 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress and whohooo, those SHOES are perfect with it. It looks like all of your adjustments made for a wonderful fit.
4/16/12 4:23 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress and it fits you beautifully! Kudos to you on completing it in such a short amout of time.
4/16/12 2:52 PM
cleverkitty said...
BEAUTIFUL dress and I know exactly what you went through I have had that happen too on a Jacket I was making, I was sewing the buttons on down to the last minute.
4/16/12 8:36 AM
1SewSweet said...
Very cute dress Victoria. I bet it made your heart very happy to complete this one in time!
4/16/12 5:13 AM
sewmytime said...
Gorgeous dress! You look stunning..
4/16/12 5:13 AM
slmstyle said...
Great job on your dress and it looks super cute on you! I made this pattern too and I like your fabric choice. It was fun to make and wear, right?!
4/16/12 1:18 AM
Knitters Delight said...
Beautiful! I commented on your blog, also. I need to find this pattern in my stash and give it a try.
4/15/12 10:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Simplicity 2217

photo
by: madebyj

Review
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern Haltertop Hussy

photo
by: SavageCoco

Review