SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3921 (Kelsey's Best Dresses; Toddlers Dress)

Viewed 278 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/16/12 11:51 PM
Last Updated:4/17/12 1:51 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
LadyLocke said...
I can't say enough positive things about this darling dress!!! Both the style and the fabric choices are simply first-rate!! If your granddaughter has your fashion sense, you're definitely grooming a future four-star designer!!!
9/13/13 3:10 PM
Melt85 said...
Did you have any difficulty with step 7 and matching the side seams? I'm finding that the side seams of the front & back are different lengths (also in the pattern) & this would than affect attaching the waist inset.
11/16/12 6:30 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Oh my....that's adoreable. So many details for such a cute little dress!
4/19/12 6:35 PM
Barbara V said...
What a sweet and unique dress. Your choice of fabrics with pattern style makes such a one-of-a-kind treasure for your GD. She looks very very adorable!
4/17/12 10:22 AM
DorothyK said...
Absolutely adorable. She wears it proudly. Lucky girl - looks just like her Grandma - and has her flair for fashion, too.
4/17/12 9:54 AM
Jane S said...
Oh, how adorable....your beautiful GD and this wonderful dress.
4/17/12 8:12 AM
morzel said...
What a cute dress! I love the fabrics and the combination with the checks. Looks great.
4/17/12 4:37 AM
Oceanpeg said...
I agree with you on the buttons... I'd definitely be a bad grandma if I were to put the buttons on it for my 2 year old granddaughter, and, never hear the end of it...LOL.
4/17/12 0:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2364

photo
by: AnnikainSw...

Review
Kwik Sew 2948

photo
by: pdiddly

Review
Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Petite Plus 604 Pattern

Buy Now
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now