SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3740 (Knit Pullover Tops)

63 more reviews
Viewed 450 times 
Reviewed by:Heatherrique
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Heatherriquestarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/27/06
Reviews written: 298
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 298
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2010
Posted on:4/19/12 8:06 PM
Last Updated:4/21/12 12:33 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Another very pretty garment from you! I love the style and fabric........ really nice! You look wonderful in it. I love KWIK Sew patterns, too.
4/19/12 8:10 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love your top! I have this pattern & will move it nearer the top of my list after reading your review. Looks fab on you!
4/19/12 8:44 PM
lcdrbetty said...
Love your top! I have this pattern & will move it nearer the top of my list after reading your review. Looks fab on you!
4/19/12 8:44 PM
Terri A said...
Great flattering top! You do look wonderful in it!
4/19/12 10:08 PM
CynthiaSue said...
yay for Kwik Sew. they must never be overlooked! looks adorable!
4/19/12 10:10 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top! Looks great on you. Cute print.
4/20/12 0:08 AM
jlg said...
Your top looks great on you. Very pretty.
4/20/12 5:38 AM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
This is a great pattern and your interpretation looks fab!
4/20/12 8:08 AM
Barbara V said...
Cute top! Very flattering on you.
4/20/12 10:00 AM
MamaSewing said...
You have made another great looking top! Looks like a great pattern.
4/20/12 10:18 AM
CarolynGM said...
I've been considering making this top with short sleeves. I love the way yours turned out.
4/20/12 10:26 AM
Mufffet said...
Another nice KWIK SEW. Looks great. I am gonna miss KWIK SEW.
4/20/12 10:29 AM
Jane S said...
This is such a classic but also chic top and looks great on you.
4/20/12 5:25 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Your tops always look so cute - well done.
4/20/12 10:19 PM
DeJa Chic said...
I've never tried a Kwik Sew pattern but this top looks lovely. I love the cowl neck on it, and the fact that it doesn't hang too low, or come up too high! Sweet!
4/21/12 1:07 PM
Judy Kski said...
Two great looking tops on you. Thanks for all your tips and a thorough review. I have this pattern and just need to get around to making it.
4/21/12 8:07 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Another great top!
4/23/12 11:35 AM
Annette1 said...
GORGEOUS! You're making me want to try out this pattern again. Mine didn't turn out nearly as nice as yours. :o)
4/30/12 9:58 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
New Look 6129

photo
by: mrsbewley

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now