SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Japanese Pattern Books> Pattern Magic 2 (Flip turn for a draped effect)

Viewed 226 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/12 11:51 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Great looking tees!
4/21/12 11:42 PM
michellep74 said...
Fabulous looking tops!
4/20/12 9:43 PM
Deepika said...
Wow, how cute are those tops. I can't decide which one I love more. I am seriously thinking about this book.
4/20/12 3:18 PM
a life in stitches said...
Absolutely brilliant!
4/20/12 12:41 PM
petro said...
Super tops! I'm a Pattern Magic fan too, its such fun to work with something different. I'm not surprised you use the pattern more than once.
4/20/12 1:50 AM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous tops and review. I'm fascinated by Pattern Magic but havn't yet taken the challenge. Your course at the college must have been such fun, and a great way to get started.
4/19/12 10:10 PM
Heatherrique said...
Cool looking tops!
4/19/12 9:08 PM
allycovey said...
Great job, you always do really great things and your pictures are wonderful. The detail on this top is wonderful
4/19/12 1:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 5525

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
Take-Along Bags

Take-Along Bags

More Info
Other Craftsy- Christine Haynes

photo
by: ccesarik

Review