SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Japanese Pattern Books> Pattern Magic 2 (Flip turn for a draped effect)

Viewed 225 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/12 11:51 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
allycovey said...
Great job, you always do really great things and your pictures are wonderful. The detail on this top is wonderful
4/19/12 1:34 PM
Heatherrique said...
Cool looking tops!
4/19/12 9:08 PM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous tops and review. I'm fascinated by Pattern Magic but havn't yet taken the challenge. Your course at the college must have been such fun, and a great way to get started.
4/19/12 10:10 PM
petro said...
Super tops! I'm a Pattern Magic fan too, its such fun to work with something different. I'm not surprised you use the pattern more than once.
4/20/12 1:50 AM
a life in stitches said...
Absolutely brilliant!
4/20/12 12:41 PM
Deepika said...
Wow, how cute are those tops. I can't decide which one I love more. I am seriously thinking about this book.
4/20/12 3:18 PM
michellep74 said...
Fabulous looking tops!
4/20/12 9:43 PM
Levone said...
Great looking tees!
4/21/12 11:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1187

photo
by: Monabel

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-104B

photo
by: CypGrl

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Buy Now
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now