SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Japanese Pattern Books> Pattern Magic 2 (Flip turn for a draped effect)

1 more reviews
Viewed 243 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo

About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/12 11:51 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Levone said... (4/21/12 11:42 PM) Reply
Great looking tees!
michellep74 said... (4/20/12 9:43 PM) Reply
Fabulous looking tops!
Deepika said... (4/20/12 3:18 PM) Reply
Wow, how cute are those tops. I can't decide which one I love more. I am seriously thinking about this book.
a life in stitches said... (4/20/12 12:41 PM) Reply
Absolutely brilliant!
petro said... (4/20/12 1:50 AM) Reply
Super tops! I'm a Pattern Magic fan too, its such fun to work with something different. I'm not surprised you use the pattern more than once.
Dilliander said... (4/19/12 10:10 PM) Reply
Fabulous tops and review. I'm fascinated by Pattern Magic but havn't yet taken the challenge. Your course at the college must have been such fun, and a great way to get started.
Heatherrique said... (4/19/12 9:08 PM) Reply
Cool looking tops!
allycovey said... (4/19/12 1:34 PM) Reply
Great job, you always do really great things and your pictures are wonderful. The detail on this top is wonderful
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5490

by: sewdc

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Pattern Details