SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Japanese Pattern Books> Pattern Magic 2 (Flip turn for a draped effect)

Viewed 232 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 101 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/12 11:51 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (4/21/12 11:42 PM) Reply
Great looking tees!
michellep74 said... (4/20/12 9:43 PM) Reply
Fabulous looking tops!
Deepika said... (4/20/12 3:18 PM) Reply
Wow, how cute are those tops. I can't decide which one I love more. I am seriously thinking about this book.
a life in stitches said... (4/20/12 12:41 PM) Reply
Absolutely brilliant!
petro said... (4/20/12 1:50 AM) Reply
Super tops! I'm a Pattern Magic fan too, its such fun to work with something different. I'm not surprised you use the pattern more than once.
Dilliander said... (4/19/12 10:10 PM) Reply
Fabulous tops and review. I'm fascinated by Pattern Magic but havn't yet taken the challenge. Your course at the college must have been such fun, and a great way to get started.
Heatherrique said... (4/19/12 9:08 PM) Reply
Cool looking tops!
allycovey said... (4/19/12 1:34 PM) Reply
Great job, you always do really great things and your pictures are wonderful. The detail on this top is wonderful
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: Kendrasews...

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Pattern Details