SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Japanese Pattern Books> Pattern Magic 2 (Flip turn for a draped effect)

Viewed 234 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 101 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/12 11:51 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (4/21/12 11:42 PM) Reply
Great looking tees!
michellep74 said... (4/20/12 9:43 PM) Reply
Fabulous looking tops!
Deepika said... (4/20/12 3:18 PM) Reply
Wow, how cute are those tops. I can't decide which one I love more. I am seriously thinking about this book.
a life in stitches said... (4/20/12 12:41 PM) Reply
Absolutely brilliant!
petro said... (4/20/12 1:50 AM) Reply
Super tops! I'm a Pattern Magic fan too, its such fun to work with something different. I'm not surprised you use the pattern more than once.
Dilliander said... (4/19/12 10:10 PM) Reply
Fabulous tops and review. I'm fascinated by Pattern Magic but havn't yet taken the challenge. Your course at the college must have been such fun, and a great way to get started.
Heatherrique said... (4/19/12 9:08 PM) Reply
Cool looking tops!
allycovey said... (4/19/12 1:34 PM) Reply
Great job, you always do really great things and your pictures are wonderful. The detail on this top is wonderful
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

You Sew Girl Baguette Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6556

photo
by: MinaLMcGra...

Review