SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Japanese Pattern Books> Pattern Magic 2 (Flip turn for a draped effect)

Viewed 227 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/19/12 11:51 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said... (4/21/12 11:42 PM) Reply
Great looking tees!
michellep74 said... (4/20/12 9:43 PM) Reply
Fabulous looking tops!
Deepika said... (4/20/12 3:18 PM) Reply
Wow, how cute are those tops. I can't decide which one I love more. I am seriously thinking about this book.
a life in stitches said... (4/20/12 12:41 PM) Reply
Absolutely brilliant!
petro said... (4/20/12 1:50 AM) Reply
Super tops! I'm a Pattern Magic fan too, its such fun to work with something different. I'm not surprised you use the pattern more than once.
Dilliander said... (4/19/12 10:10 PM) Reply
Fabulous tops and review. I'm fascinated by Pattern Magic but havn't yet taken the challenge. Your course at the college must have been such fun, and a great way to get started.
Heatherrique said... (4/19/12 9:08 PM) Reply
Cool looking tops!
allycovey said... (4/19/12 1:34 PM) Reply
Great job, you always do really great things and your pictures are wonderful. The detail on this top is wonderful
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

HotPatterns 1173

photo
by: SemJo

Review
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details