SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1013 (Crepe)

27 more reviews
Viewed 420 times 
Reviewed by:Nicola1968
photo

 
 
About Nicola1968star
HAM United Kingdom
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/12 11:13 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said... (8/8/12 8:52 PM) Reply
I love this on you! I am getting ready to finally make up my pattern and came across your version in the cute border print.
marec said... (8/8/12 8:52 PM) Reply
I love this on you! I am getting ready to finally make up my pattern and came across your version in the cute border print.
zoe said... (4/27/12 11:17 AM) Reply
Such a pretty dress. Great fabric.
Michele Lommasson said... (4/23/12 10:22 AM) Reply
I think your dress looks fabulous, and quite suitable to you.
crazygrad said... (4/22/12 4:07 PM) Reply
really gorgeous-- I love a boarder print!
mizvi said... (4/22/12 3:05 PM) Reply
I like your dress. I don't agree that the sleeves look girly though. I think a more feminine fabric might make it so, but I think this is very becoming on you. I like the sweetheart neckline too! Maybe after you've worn it a few times it will be better appreciated. Sometimes not loving the process of making something can cause you to see it with a more critical eye.
prttynpnk said... (4/22/12 12:12 PM) Reply
I love this in a border print. i hope you come to enjoy it- perhaps a little cardigan?
Mary Reed said... (4/22/12 11:31 AM) Reply
beautiful dress, but I understand your concerns about cap sleeves. I am a decade older than you, but find this dress really appealing - until I try to picture myself in it.......
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8844

photo
by: Louweezy23

Review