SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1013 (Crepe)

27 more reviews
Viewed 413 times 
Reviewed by:Nicola1968
photo

 
 
About Nicola1968
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/8/10
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/12 11:13 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
I love this on you! I am getting ready to finally make up my pattern and came across your version in the cute border print.
8/8/12 8:52 PM
marec said...
I love this on you! I am getting ready to finally make up my pattern and came across your version in the cute border print.
8/8/12 8:52 PM
zoe said...
Such a pretty dress. Great fabric.
4/27/12 11:17 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
I think your dress looks fabulous, and quite suitable to you.
4/23/12 10:22 AM
crazygrad said...
really gorgeous-- I love a boarder print!
4/22/12 4:07 PM
mizvi said...
I like your dress. I don't agree that the sleeves look girly though. I think a more feminine fabric might make it so, but I think this is very becoming on you. I like the sweetheart neckline too! Maybe after you've worn it a few times it will be better appreciated. Sometimes not loving the process of making something can cause you to see it with a more critical eye.
4/22/12 3:05 PM
prttynpnk said...
I love this in a border print. i hope you come to enjoy it- perhaps a little cardigan?
4/22/12 12:12 PM
Mary Reed said...
beautiful dress, but I understand your concerns about cap sleeves. I am a decade older than you, but find this dress really appealing - until I try to picture myself in it.......
4/22/12 11:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-104B

photo
by: birdmcfarl...

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

More Info
Petite Plus 603 Pattern

Petite Plus 603 Pattern

More Info
No Pattern Used NA

photo
by: mitaliK

Review